Kelisa Gathering

Sempah is just nice. Get to know few new guys, but the condition is quite damp so all the while slow driving nia.......

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Luke fri night i TT with some fella in SS2 , wana come ?

ya ya boss coming nick told just now... when next sempah TT?

my car using 15inch boss so scared lowered means will touch...

the back is ok with stock spring now no problem i got one spring given by david also i think i will use that for front soon but adjust it to stock ride height... see how first gonna meet sifu friday night for TT then ask their opinion...

the spring ideally hard but not stiff like cock,u still need absorp some bump, kenari always headache on this part, no proper spring for the car set up, we have to dig n find n experiment it.
Too stiff will guarantee your car turtle when u wack corner becos the "g" have no place to release.:driver::driver::driver:

the spring ideally hard but not stiff like cock,u still need absorp some bump, kenari always headache on this part, no proper spring for the car set up, we have to dig n find n experiment it.
Too stiff will guarantee your car turtle when u wack corner becos the "g" have no place to release.:driver::driver::driver:

wow dont scare me la boss... see la maybe i will go titan ask them to set for my liking...

---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:08 AM ----------

okoko..keep me updated..thanks

ok boss...

raining right?

When we start moving rain had stop. But we are fortunate enough that both sempah till gohtong no fog. Going back that time road slowly dried up so get to whack abit. No traffic on going side but when back, alot of ppl cut queue by using the sempah road than highway due crazily massive jams !!

so how the sempah TT?

thanks for the treat.....

i think the TITAN already on his ride....

---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

bro....y u need to reset the abs? to hard or to soft?

about the spring...change it lar...stock spring too soft...

KM ya i think stock spring too soft... front will touch if whack corner kao kao... rear is just nice...

Bro luke, don't left me behind lar !!! Later sempah time i'll be last to reach n need u all to wait for long long time.

luke..go buy the spring from ah lok..i think he as a set of spring for sell ..6k linear if not mistaken. :P

ur front to soft?

u mean u got one more set of spring for the front?

ya the front soft abit cause when normal corner everything nice but when suddenly whack sharp corner will touch abit...now using stock spring...

got one set of lowered spring the guy gave me... this one spring is hard... so i will try install this spring see how...bro pls try come friday tt so you can give me advice since you are titan sifu... i will bring along the other pair of spring for TT see what youll say... do come for TT ok

---------- Post added at 08:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:45 AM ----------

luke..go buy the spring from ah lok..i think he as a set of spring for sell ..6k linear if not mistaken. :P

bro i got spring from the guy but i dont know the rate.. how to check??? friday TT come la then can have your advice... also need all sifu...

front or rear?

ya the front soft abit cause when normal corner everything nice but when suddenly whack sharp corner will touch abit...now using stock spring...

got one set of lowered spring the guy gave me... this one spring is hard... so i will try install this spring see how...bro pls try come friday tt so you can give me advice since you are titan sifu... i will bring along the other pair of spring for TT see what youll say... do come for TT ok

bro...u referring the the rear or the front spring?