Show us your Civic / Honda picture!!

Just thought i'd post a couple of pics of my 98 Spec Integra 4 Door Type R. I've had it for 2 or so years. Only 12 of these in NZ. Might bring it back to msia later on. We'll see...

Mods:

J's Racing Headers, Kakimoto Full Exhaust, Mugen Twin Loop (Street), Apexi N1 (Track), Civic Type R Cams, Sppon Filter, Apexi V-AFC, 282mm Brake Rotors, Firepower Pads, Skunk2 Suspension, DC2R Rear Strut Brace, Lowered driver seat rail, Defi Gauges, J's Racing Tow Hook, Mugen MF-10 Wheels, RE01 Potenza tires. Some of these pics are old. Haven't had time to update for ages but for now enjoy....

DSC_0193.jpg

DSC_0197.jpg

n1081972223_236628_3122-1.jpg

n1081972223_213142_1296.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 PM ----------

DSC_0361.jpg

With MF-10s

DSC_0556.jpg

DSC_0442.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:30 PM ----------

DSC_0215.jpg

wow!!
nice intergra u have there,
perhaps mybe we can go for sprint once u bring her back to Malaysia..:driver:

bro...is good dun review ur number plate ...we scare wat happen later mah ....but all here got nice car....sumore power power punya leh....well done all bro !!!

Eh im in nz. Nothing can happen la. This is an asia site =) I want an s15 now so even if it goes, claim insurance lo....

yup u r in oversea so u r safe but that white EG6 reviewed his register number ...so i kinda worry for him lor...

True. I agree. Try not to post your car pics on local forums with plate numbers. I dont post up pics of my car in nz coz of thieves. They go to forums now to see your mod list and then find it and take it :(

just an old civic

• 16032009.jpg
    16032009.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 146
sorry tis might out of d topic.
jus wanna ask u guys when is d 9th gen civic goin to launch?
i heard by next year or 2 ...
any idea from u guys?

hello brotherhood of hondarians ... ;p this is my ride..just completed it for upcoming raya.. ;p

• my s2k.jpg
    my s2k.jpg
    46.9 KB · Views: 184
nice monster u got there.........bro,is it c-wect design?:love:

thanks bro..yup its full c-west bodykit...plus racecraft carbon front hood, rear trunk n spoiler.. the performance parts will go bit by bit..have to save up for that bro..hehehehe...:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

bro khoo.. i saw ur post on ur CRX..i love the CRX man..y u letting it go.. :'(

want to feel sumthing different lo:rolleyes: sold it @good price toohttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/woohoo.gifthe new owner untung lo:listen::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:29 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/8818/04092009032.jpg

nice legend classic car bro.......:adore:http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/goodpost7td.gif....mind to share more picture??

http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8488/050920090462.jpg

front pics :D

---------- Post added at 01:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

anyways, heres images to those who hasn't seen the post merdeka registration card (before the current pink card)

http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/6606/scan09052009142018mediu.jpg

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/3825/scan09052009141747mediu.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/8316/scan09052009141840mediu.jpg

http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/4674/scan09052009141933mediu.jpg