Microtech

hi joshun,
I would like to book a appointment for a tuning session of mircotech LT10s on the 18th of sept. timing will be around noon time.

May i know will you be avalidable?

Please confirm with me as i will be coming up from singapore.

regards,
Jeff

fuh.. powercar from singapore to kl. good choice my friend...
today i got my second time getting to tune LT10 on 4G63T.. fuh.. what an experience... nice nice... bro joshua.. too bad can't spend u some drinks la when u came... next time la ok?

my car just a slow car :) hope to get the full max out of current setup.. could not find a good tuner on microtech in sg.

Guys did anyone have similar problem that I am facing ? my engine will start knocking when speed meter achieve 110km - 130km but after 135km the engine knocking sound just disappear. I am wondering doest it my engine need to re-tune or LT-10s ? Please advice

if last time your tune dun have knocking den mebi just some other things rattling kot....or ur cylinder filled with carbon edi? my car also got experience sumthing like dat... at 3.5k until 4k rpm... but den.. now it's gone.. i did nothing to the tuning also..

Hi guys, can I know if LT10s can control my vvt from 4AGE 20v Blacktop ?

Hi Joshua,
Appericate if you can confirm with me on booking of the appointment on the 18th of sept afternoon. :)

I do not wish to make a waste trip all the way up to sunway from singapore.

Regards.

eh... when u buy brand new LT10s for your vehicle specs... a wiring diagram is provided... shouldn't have any problem locating it bro... i do for Mitsu EVO very straight forward. dunno la about your case.

mainly what u need to find is injector wires, crank angle sensor signal wire, throttle position wires, water temp sensor, fuel pump 12v source wire and lastly ignition wires. the rest like aircond, fan can be left at later stage. gud luck!

Hi Joshua,
Appericate if you can confirm with me on booking of the appointment on the 18th of sept afternoon. :)

I do not wish to make a waste trip all the way up to sunway from singapore.

Regards.
as long its not a public holiday or anything like that..i will be around...no probs..see u then....

yup ftzone..u r rite..very straight forward la...

Hi Joshua, I intend to change back my 4G93 OEM camshaft to my 4G93 engine but I wanna adjustable cam pulley remain. Could you please quote me the price as below :

1. Change Camshaft with adjustable Cam pulleys
2. Re-tune microtech LT-10S

Thank you

Hi Joshua, I intend to change back my 4G93 OEM camshaft to my 4G93 engine but I wanna adjustable cam pulley remain. Could you please quote me the price as below :

1. Change Camshaft with adjustable Cam pulleys
2. Re-tune microtech LT-10S

Thank you

special for u....
rm700

dynotune... + remove n install cam + set cams(dial in)

---------- Post added at 01:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:47 AM ----------

just having a good tune from joshua last friday...tq jo....
most welcome propiping.....glad u r happy with the results...
2.1bar.......:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

vteckiller-do you have microtech laptop adapter in stock
got ready stock rm450