hahahahaha... Sony oso no good... Sohai good...
hi guys! new here. lol. I wan to ask if u guys knw where to get turbo kit for kelisa around klang valley? Rhf4 vn3.
& also coil spring for kelisa. have u guys heard of the brand HIT?
once open the door and that OL come down..all also hilang stim liawwhen u send there, dun tell them ma....
no matter soft turbo or ur fren just wan to hear the sound psst...BOT will cost u more then one 1.3 engine...advisable not to do BOT, even if u manage to BOT and run nicely, you will bound have gearbox problem...do prepare a lot of $$ if you want to BOT.
hahhahahahaa... he wanna hilang KM's OL virginity ma... hahahaha... sure needs sometime to get the lube out from the old stone... hahahahah....wa Lovemaker want to hilang innocent mean break virgin ka? lol

once open the door and that OL come down..all also hilang stim liaw
---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------
no matter soft turbo or ur fren just wan to hear the sound psst...BOT will cost u more then one 1.3 engine...
hahhahahahaa... he wanna hilang KM's OL virginity ma... hahahaha... sure needs sometime to get the lube out from the old stone... hahahahah....
nvm, once u send, u send... just like DHL... we dun care watever u wanna rcv onot...:proud:
no la.. 3k can kau tim la.. boosting at 0.4 all the way.. i do.. who wants? no warranty only.. (i got experiance.. )
i think need to send the box as huge as what they advertise when they can send elephant by DHL...
i wan...but RM3k all the stuff is brand new or scrap from chop shop?

ermmm....okoko..going to call them and see..
maybe will check with pos laju also..see cheaper or not