Nice No. Plate

looks photoshopped.. :confused:

its not... this car is still on the road, usually in Bangsar!! i only post ori pics, no time for photoshop bs!!

:smokin:

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/8921/1608081353mm4.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/5516/1508080923nf7.jpg

http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/3026/1108082012dy5.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/7480/0908081855sv5.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:50 PM ----------

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/2131/0908081854ty0.jpg

ADE2
http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/2622/0908081828wp2.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/674/0908081825rw5.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5145/0808081934tw7.jpg

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/4024/0808080855yi0.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2905/0508080931ld5.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------

http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/8420/0408082028kd0.jpg

S19
http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/5246/0408081937tt2.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

BEX5 - Impul 350Z Convertible

http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/20/0408081614ry5.jpg

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/8921/1608081353mm4.jpg

http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/20/0408081614ry5.jpg

bcm member,saw him in front of kampung baru sg buloh exit 2 days ago

yes bro.. i snap the yellow bird outside ken leong sunway while waiting fr them to fix my angel eyes... hehe

damn angel eyes all kong in less than a year... no more angels for me..

to all, hope u guys like this, i know lexus 6666 will like it, will u ask me where i spot both cars? ha ha . JB666 AND JB6666

Last edited by a moderator:
yes bro.. i snap the yellow bird outside ken leong sunway while waiting fr them to fix my angel eyes... hehe

damn angel eyes all kong in less than a year... no more angels for me..

i tot quality of angel eye from them will be ok?am going to install soon but looking for something worth for the money.any idea sach?

0905_104611.jpg

PHY 2 is my far uncle car he is from SP the car is not an M5 its just full bodykit
ADE 2 is my friends dad from kl who has a good nice number plater car in the hse like 1111, a few cars with no 4 and the ADE2

i tot quality of angel eye from them will be ok?am going to install soon but looking for something worth for the money.any idea sach?

i actually bought from bimmers club, they recon to pasang at ken leong only..

bro if you ask me, dont put la... the fashion also gone ald... wt all the wiraeyes,civiceyes, all car got angel eyes now,, not special anymore..

the worst part is tat this things dont last, they die of very quickly.. but cannot complain la - rm200 from taiwan, hehe.. its just poor quality... my cousin 36 oso less than 6 months ballast kong, replace ballast fr rm30...

the installation oso complicated.. mine both died ald, still not yet take out..:listen:

tats y i keep postpone the eye work until i found something last long.

anyway,f&b industry need to travel alot nowaday?always come up with nice no plate all over the town :rolleyes: or u ald retired & manage to goyang kaki liao?

not really la.. but i move around a lot between kl & bangsar... many rest to look after ler.. these cars just show up infront of me... tats all.. i dont go hunting for nice no plate la.. i work all day bro, so it can be tiring at times, so i do this to past time lo since these nice no always flashing at me... you will see less for the next few months as usually the last quarter is very busy for the fnb people..

to all, hope u guys like this, i know lexus 6666 will like it, will u ask me where i spot both cars? ha ha . JB666 AND JB6666

Nice...JB 666 & JB 6666. BTW, JB 66 on a Kelisa.:rofl:

Borrowed.

You most probably mean JJG 3.

Not very sure, coz the other side road no car. So he drive macan kilat melintas.
But I manage to see Jxx3 niah.

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

ive seen a S2000 wit num plate BAB1..
lol!

Bro if I had extra money to play with plate no. I will defitnetly wil buy BAB1.
Coz the intention is make ppl attention for his car /plate no.
Make u read it. If can add in BODOH lagi best. Wa ha ha ha
it just my imagination :stupid:

nice 1 xtec bro!
honestly,damn cun man da num plate...
bright yellow S2k wit dat num plate...
wahlau!

Dear XTEC,

JLR 8888 - Rm 4.188k, chinese. :adore:

It's JJG 3 - Fairlady cabriolet, orange, spotted in Jhr Jaya December '08. :rofl:

Honda Sri Sutera only uses num 4 for their test drive cars. :confused:

---------- Post added at 12:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:22 AM ----------

Dear lygan,

Will u ask me where i spot both cars? ha ha . < -- Pandai pon !! Don't need 2 ask already know. Like this 1 M'sia they call it. Hehehehe !!

JB 666 saw it b4 opposite direction in Plentong area last year if not mistaken.

JB 6666 haven't seen on the road + don't know what car it was b4 this. :-(

Aiya, nowdays 2 many 6666 on a Vios @ Camry. Doh !!

Dear XTEC,

JLR 8888 - Rm 4.188k, chinese. :adore:

It's JJG 3 - Fairlady cabriolet, orange, spotted in Jhr Jaya December '08. :rofl:

Honda Sri Sutera only uses num 4 for their test drive cars. :confused:

bro u mean JLR8888 cost only rm4188k izzit.
thank's to comfirn JJG3 is fairlady cabriolet.
for sri sutera uses no 4, tat wan not very sure ler :hmmmm:

JJG3 is my friend car stay at kulai IOI.

JB6666 spotted on tebrau highway. JB666 spotted in Tmn molek area

RC4
http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/903/0509091004.jpg

WAC7
http://img44.imageshack.us/img44/8885/0609091231.jpg

6da33q

hi kwc, what number is this ah? i also spotted a waja starting wt 6DXXXXX.. no pic tho...

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:21 PM ----------

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/6899/0609091530.jpg

its a 600 btw...
http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2157/0609091535.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4708/0609091536n.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/3396/0609091547.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2930/0609091545.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/9599/0609091548.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2919/0609091549.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/2518/0609091550.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/9895/0609091551.jpg

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/373/0609091552.jpg