Kelisa Gathering

girl also got backside brother

---------- Post added at 08:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------

im a virgin pls dont polute my mind... im not lucky like you la every night also got siham beside...:adore:

i know got back side... but i dun play back side... not like u loo..

mostly using ur tongue to adjust 1 ma..... then suck it to focus at front... hehehe:rofl:

but too big head lamp must have very strong tongue leh...if not susah to adjust...

girl also got backside brother

---------- Post added at 08:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------

im a virgin pls dont polute my mind... im not lucky like you la every night also got siham beside...:adore:

taikor..pls respect ur siham....she already give u the front..some more u wan to back...u damn horny leh...

but too big head lamp must have very strong tongue leh...if not susah to adjust...

taikor..pls respect ur siham....she already give u the front..some more u wan to back...u damn horny leh...

my siham didnt give anything la thats why have to go out hunt on weekend... kekeke... but still didnt get anything.. maybe girl see my face know i got siham d...

i dont like hentam backside la... front enough d... my "bang ali" friend like to play backside hahaha

my siham didnt give anything la thats why have to go out hunt on weekend... kekeke... but still didnt get anything.. maybe girl see my face know i got siham d...

i dont like hentam backside la... front enough d... my "bang ali" friend like to play backside hahaha

see meh...maybe chick see ur face thought u play boy kaki

then u can ask sifu to help u out ma....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

no need..since i cannot get big head lamp....now i got is medium..so no problem..no need to kacau sifu on this

see meh...maybe chick see ur face thought u play boy kaki

no need..since i cannot get big head lamp....now i got is medium..so no problem..no need to kacau sifu on this

if my face like that good la i also want 1 malam berdiri serious one already got... i find girl who just want fun for a night tomorrow bye bye... this kind of girl pls dont have relationship cause cant trust them... but one thing for sure they are horny 24/7...

this my fren tell me one i dont know ok this kind of stuff...

Anyways KM i got good boy face not play boy face la... i think many will agree i look like a angel

the girls more beautiful than the lake right? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:44 PM ----------

:rofl::rofl::rofl: oops sorry TaiLook joking oni :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

G=Great
H=Handsome/Hamsapian
B=Boy

:smokin:

Uncle Tohsan, dun say like that lar.... As a NORMAL boy of course want to look for opportunity to scout on chun chun chics mah !!! Where u can get nice scenery n beautiful chics at the same time, rite ?

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

pass me la my car not lowered can carry them nicely...:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 AM ----------

oh ok i taught is Going Hentam Backside:rofl:

Dude i love this phrase mannnn !!!!!!!!!!:love::love::love::love:

Uncle Tohsan, dun say like that lar.... As a NORMAL boy of course want to look for opportunity to scout on chun chun chics mah !!! Where u can get nice scenery n beautiful chics at the same time, rite ?

---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:21 PM ----------

i hope you like female backside:rofl:

i get turn on with backside rather then boobs.. lol.. if too big boobs also not nice one.. surely confirm sagging and can suffocate your breathing.. for the ass, it's must be the "comel" type.. just nice.. the best would be the up down when they walk... and again, it can't be too big nor too small.. lol

now i agree i think im the younger version of you... for me too boobs not that important... ass is the most important... :biggrin: boobs medium just fine...

ass -must she her posture how the ass sticking out nice shape baru la shock....:biggrin:

this one also my friend teach me im just a good boy:biggrin:

now i agree i think im the younger version of you... for me too boobs not that important... ass is the most important... :biggrin: boobs medium just fine...

ass -must she her posture how the ass sticking out nice shape baru la shock....:biggrin:

this one also my friend teach me im just a good boy:biggrin:

ass is also important same goes to boobs and tits

if my face like that good la i also want 1 malam berdiri serious one already got... i find girl who just want fun for a night tomorrow bye bye... this kind of girl pls dont have relationship cause cant trust them... but one thing for sure they are horny 24/7...

this my fren tell me one i dont know ok this kind of stuff...

Anyways KM i got good boy face not play boy face la... i think many will agree i look like a angel

anyone here agree?

ass more important great boobs are just a bonus:proud:

nope...for me...i think they come in package...

ops forgotten about the pink tits!! lol..

i like that too...but local hard to find lar...if u manage to find let me know...

so u hv target already? :biggrin:

so far i also haven't discover any yet.. i need to try 1st.. pink is very rare item nowadays in m'sia..

ur yamateh client not even one of them is pink color?:listen:

---------- Post added at 04:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:26 PM ----------

ya...rare....hope u can find one and if u manage to find extra let us know...

call me, i will be ur cameraman :wavey: