Kelisa Gathering

wokey.....wan to hear the good news from u

in macam..susah loh..always gf bf..later old liaw both masuk rumah orang tua together

how u know i bored?

i know la... you want children mah thats why wanna marry:love:

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

aisay everyone also come inside toilet ma when they want to pee :rofl:

no all girl super subur one shot will get u a baby, not believe u go try your gf :rofl:

Im virgin same like KM wait for my wedding day:rolleyes:

i know la... you want children mah thats why wanna marry:love:

---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

Im virgin same like KM wait for my wedding day:rolleyes:

u must show us in picture to proof ur r really GHB :rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:35 PM ----------

then...u bring siham ah?

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

guys

this sunday trip to HOT SPRING...

Date: 6 September 2009
time 6.30am
Location to meet : kelana Jaya Shell (Opposite GIant)

KL -> hotspring -> tualang (seafood) - > Gua Tempurung - > ipoh -> bidor - > kl

Attendance:

1) Kelisa6009 + Siham
2) Lonewolf + Siham
3) nlimits
4) Nick
5) AH LOK + Siham
6) Djgerm + (siham not confirm)
7) lonelypig + batang

Pls let me know ASAP..

p.s. As usual, i will collect RM100 from member that attend the TT on that day, cost for this trip will be less then RM100(including 2 hour hot bath, entrance fee, Seafood lunch, Ipoh chicken rice)

ya lar...without test before we buy very dangerous wan....

so must test first..like before u buy car u also go for test drive and also u will really test drive the car before u decide mah....like see if the car got power to go up hill, can the car take more the 4 passenger without losing it power...and etc etc
yup yup... agreed that....
we need to lookin for big head lamp, soft & big air bag, the chassis must good & nvr get 'bang' b4... seat belt dun too tight, tires won't so sticky & the color must leng & suit us...
as the height, sure u get the sport car loo...:rofl:

aiyo like tat susahloh thinking about all this no good thing,better don get married,easier to kaotim everything,jusr like gf-bf relationship,just makesure no baby.
1 night stand or "tung kui" ?:rofl:

i dun play those standing games 1.... mayb shld said, Test Drive...:proud:

Apa itu GHB?
Gila-Hai's-Boy..:rofl::rofl:

KM i have a suggestion, can we make a turn to Kampar since the food there is tasty n cheap n oso the lake view at the newly build U-Tar quite beautiful ....... ?

the girls more beautiful than the lake right? :rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:44 PM ----------

we need to lookin for big head lamp, soft & big air bag, the chassis must good & nvr get 'bang' b4... seat belt dun too tight, tires won't so sticky & the color must leng & suit us...

:rofl::rofl::rofl: oops sorry TaiLook joking oni :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

Apa itu GHB?

G=Great
H=Handsome/Hamsapian
B=Boy

:smokin:

i like what u type here....but i prefer medium head lamp with very very sharp HID.....too big head lamp not that accurate to divert the light nicely

wah?!? all talk horny things nowadays.. lolz

u mana hilang...after the Genting Sempah..u hilang diri? go test train the hill ah?

taikor...for your information...i have no idea where we are going this sunday...i will follow them around..i only organise the food, ticket and the most important Money

and i can organize the extra siham uncle, since u so busy with so many things... lol.. not sure la.. so earlie in the morning somemore.. nvm la.. u guys have fun and have a save trip...
haiya....ppl organise trip..u selalu give excuses wan....

i know u only like illegal wan...later lar..after all this i will arrange one...

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:44 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 07:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------

G=Great
H=Handsome/Hamsapian
B=Boy

hahahahaha... i tot GHB is Generally Hot Butts...

i like what u type here....but i prefer medium head lamp with very very sharp HID.....too big head lamp not that accurate to divert the light nicely

u mana hilang...after the Genting Sempah..u hilang diri? go test train the hill ah?

taikor...for your information...i have no idea where we are going this sunday...i will follow them around..i only organise the food, ticket and the most important Money
if medium headlamp wanna get big, must using some Hi-Lo kits ma.. if get the big 1, then can play hi-lo & left-right wat.... big is better... cos Better View ma...:rofl:

u don't love me lar..keep ur love to your chicks...but if u got too much chick...hope u know who to look for.....

pass me la my car not lowered can carry them nicely...:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 AM ----------

G=Great
H=Handsome/Hamsapian
B=Boy

oh ok i taught is Going Hentam Backside:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:04 AM ----------

you must try all headlamp before you make your decision... since i never seen headlamp before i cant make up my mind which i want now...:bawling:

aiyo.. tell your wife then u know.. lol..

don't lar...me just helping u to clear ur stock away..so u can get fresh new stock in

hahahahaha... i tot GHB is Generally Hot Butts...

if medium headlamp wanna get big, must using some Hi-Lo kits ma.. if get the big 1, then can play hi-lo & left-right wat.... big is better... cos Better View ma...:rofl:

different taste...i prefer medium head lamp...to bit hard to adjust the head lamp by hand...

pass me la my car not lowered can carry them nicely...:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 AM ----------

oh ok i taught is Going Hentam Backside:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:04 AM ----------

you must try all headlamp before you make your decision... since i never seen headlamp before i cant make up my mind which i want now...:bawling:

damn..what happen to you...always think of hentam backside...ur siham don't wan to give u izzit or out of service for a week?

be patient lar:rofl:

seems like Luke lookin for Backside... now..:smokin:

girl also got backside brother

---------- Post added at 08:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:46 AM ----------

don't lar...me just helping u to clear ur stock away..so u can get fresh new stock in

different taste...i prefer medium head lamp...to bit hard to adjust the head lamp by hand...

damn..what happen to you...always think of hentam backside...ur siham don't wan to give u izzit or out of service for a week?

be patient lar:rofl:

im a virgin pls dont polute my mind... im not lucky like you la every night also got siham beside...:adore: