me serious one...no talk cock here wan...
can get below rm200 loo...bro..if u manage to find one cheap cheap for me let me know...i can install my self the car...
Bro...try to save as much as possible..RM250 not worth the value for that bar...
Hey bro KM, u wanna die edy issit..??? atleast must buy us some drink & announce then ma... pls do it properly ma... not in kid ages edy... do it formally...ermm...still searching for ECU wiring diagram...
---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------
To all my fellow taikor and fren...
Today will be a shocking day to the world of Motorsports....
I will retire from all motor event ( Legal or Illegal)....so this 23 August 2009 will be my last event before my Retirement....
pls don't be sad....u all still have Mr Luke as your chairman and he will become your next event organiser...
Thank u so much for all the support u give to me during my days in ZTH...i will miss u guys a lot...

me serious one...no talk cock here wan...
everyone is retiring from the world of illegal racing. haihzzz..... luke, the new chairman, please dun retire so early after u have take over the position. organize more sempah trip.
can get below rm200 loo...
Hey bro KM, u wanna die edy issit..??? atleast must buy us some drink & announce then ma... pls do it properly ma... not in kid ages edy... do it formally...
if u dun wan too many ppl, just buy for me only loo...
if u gonna die, pls do call me, i got 25% discount voucher for Nirvana service...![]()
Bro why la??? got any reason why retire suddenly???
---------- Post added at 06:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:55 AM ----------
I not good organiser la thats why cant be chairman...
bro...if less then RM200 pls let me know where....
i don't need the 25% voucher for now...but i might need it after 60 years from now...so can the voucher still valid?
ahhhh....time for me to "sau san" liaw....tired after so many ffk event...

one time already enough liaw loh...so far only one la.. which is waterfall TT other than that all your TT successful...![]()
Wanna sell of my UR room bar (kelisa) anyone interested?
one time already enough liaw loh...
ermm...still searching for ECU wiring diagram...
---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------
To all my fellow taikor and fren...
Today will be a shocking day to the world of Motorsports....
I will retire from all motor event ( Legal or Illegal)....so this 23 August 2009 will be my last event before my Retirement....
pls don't be sad....u all still have Mr Luke as your chairman and he will become your next event organiser...
Thank u so much for all the support u give to me during my days in ZTH...i will miss u guys a lot...

Kenari can fit ?
---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------
Wei bro dun lar, 23rd i can't be there so kenot c you for the last time.....
This coming sat how ? Anybody going ?
---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------
Wei KM, how can u simply say retire then retire straight away ? Your excuse not accepted, unless u come with a more acceptable excuse !!! If not u're still our most loved chairman / secretary !!!

Thank you so much for attending all my previous organise TT too
---------- Post added at 03:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:24 PM ----------
comeonla, he is getting busy to increase population already after this, the car steering have to put aside to concentrate on more important agenda![]()

Kenari can fit ?
---------- Post added at 12:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:12 PM ----------
Wei bro dun lar, 23rd i can't be there so kenot c you for the last time.....
This coming sat how ? Anybody going ?
---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------
Wei KM, how can u simply say retire then retire straight away ? Your excuse not accepted, unless u come with a more acceptable excuse !!! If not u're still our most loved chairman / secretary !!!

Thank you so much for attending all my previous organise TT too
---------- Post added at 03:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:24 PM ----------
comeonla, he is getting busy to increase population already after this, the car steering have to put aside to concentrate on more important agenda![]()
bro...i got a good excuse to retire...i got pregnant
this saturday i scare i cannot...might be in genting leh...
haha...that one not TT lar..that wan is to shoot ppl one...taikor if we stay back a bit late at the office then u can see my chairman (tan Sri ) liaw..he go there after we left the place...miss it..if he is there then u can voice out..

not km there not fun at our trip tt...cos we cant see that teddy bear face....