Nissan Sentra B14 SR20 Fully Engine Rebuilt N/A Style

hmm, if i recall, his dad teaches him 1115 & TOEFL english before... i still highly doubt he gets the point. a living wasted sperm.

there should be a open track day at dato sagor.. oct 25 i think.. anyone have interest?

huhuhu Im only intrested in watching huhuhu

This guy "PENGARUH" game Ithink.. downhill.. bla..bla..bla..~

AIya.. this fella does it all the time in different forums. Then when you challenge him to come out for a drink or for a race.. he says "come lah come lah" but never shows. Last time he was "in Kajang la.. cannot come" then the other time he "had no car to drive la in workshop".

I've been there done that. Don't bother with his PMs, don't bother with his posts and don't bother with him. Kendrick @ Samuel @ Roller @ Soyouthinkyoucandrive @ whateverthefuck his nick is, don't bother.

The problem with people like him is they are like cockroaches. Disgusting, filthy, smelly and useless. No matter how you get rid of them, they'll just keep coming back to irritate you. I'm surprise the mods haven't bothered to lock the thread too.

Oh btw - for the guy who asked about his tyre size, it's been downgraded. 18" 225 profile to that whatever size he's using now. Yes.. 225 profile.

i think most of us expected he wont come out just that if he come, its bonus for all of us

we can have a grand TT la... put some mini carnival or car boot sale... if possible put autoshow or SPL Audio shootout

sure happening beb....

just in case he didn't come la :driver:

Come on guys , This Kendrick @ Samuel @ Roller @ Soyouthinkyoucandrive @ SR18 @ watever is seriously a damm good entertainer .

Dont you guys feel entertained ? I was like LMAO all the way man . Damm funny weh

KENDRICK , KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB....

Come on guys , This Kendrick @ Samuel @ Roller @ Soyouthinkyoucandrive @ SR18 @ watever is seriously a damm good entertainer .

Dont you guys feel entertained ? I was like LMAO all the way man . Damm funny weh

KENDRICK , KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB....

KENDRICK! KENDRICK! KENDRICK! KENDRICK!

ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Sorry.... got too much sugar in my teh tarik :stupid:

KENDRICK! KENDRICK! KENDRICK! KENDRICK!

ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Sorry.... got too much sugar in my teh tarik :stupid:

Maybe faster2 change STi engine inside.............coz have alot $$$$$

cannot.... against his philosophy on engine mod

more likely he plonk in subaru EG series engine and ask toda to do the cams

blueprinted/balanced with 5 angle valve job summore
:rofl::rofl:

p/s: dem! i'm really hyper today :hmmmm:

........................ i tot he is more famous for his 5-angle blowjob?..............................:rofl:

http://www.upindanipin.com.my/download/smiley/ehsan02.gif
nice car

Such a rude fella dont think he got any parents to teach him lesson :stupid:...dont let me see dis car or else he'll get free 'decals'

If you think your Sentra so good, try taking on BH's Supra, Tom's V12, Dark child's GTR....i can go on the list forever...

TR: it's ok dude.. i m very scared of people chasing kawa ninjas... it's ok.. nevermind.. i very scared ok? i not real men.. coz real men layan down hill and kawasaki.. i layan my little boy and my wife... coz i just wanna reach home with them safely..

As for Tom i don think he got time to layan.. coz he's busy chosing which set of exhaust he need to use.. that day he told me he was being sued by a boy racer.. bcoz he try to cucuk Tom.. Tom was busy finding the 'little man on the boat' of the passenger next to him.. when the passenger was 'shivering' with joy.. he accidentally pressed the accelerator abit and caused the boyracer behind tailgating him to go deaf.. so now he's being sued.. btw, Tom didnt know got fella tailgating him.. in court, the boyracer said he tailgate vulcan straight flow oso no problem.. no deafness.. so he sue Tom

Darkchild lagi wont layan.. he only layan jetplanes and space shuttles... his standards are beyond what we call normal...

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:48 AM ----------

jinkl
i more like a keyboard warrior only

your car steering now taken off... controlled by keyboard liao

we can have a grand TT la... put some mini carnival or car boot sale... if possible put autoshow or SPL Audio shootout

sure happening beb....

Hey thats a cool idea! The ZTH CAR BOOT SALE! Can make it a bi-monthly affair. All meet up in a big carpark and bring ANYTHING that they wanna sell. Who knows? any one of us could be interested in your purple flowered kettle?

Open up a thread for this idea :driver:

vroom vroom! we all can meet up at one place macam tu initial D. Then wait for the stars of the show to show off their beef. Pedal to da metal! go up camerons! go up bukit tinggi! go up wherever u wanna go! doesnt matter!

We wanna see show! I wanna feel like im in the real life initial D ooooo! then take camera phone record like what they use in tokyo drift! wow weee so exciting omgwtfbbq! like in movie siallll
Egos are at stake. The air is filled with tension. Drivers staring cock at each other. Vroom Vroom. Exhaust fumes fill the skies. And off they go!! the crowd goes wild!

*i think i drank too much redbull sial*