Hi all, sorry for the late intro

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Zzeenn

* -What do you drive(optional): DC2 98spec
* -Male / Female(optional): Male
* -Picture of you(optional): err.. next time maybe :proud:
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Internet, while I was searching for solution to my car problem.
* -When was it? Last year
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
Get to know more people who is passionate about cars. Feels good talking to people with the same interest.
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
To gain a few knowledge about cars, seriously its below average atm:bawling:
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get a faster ride, turbocharged maybe?:rofl:
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!
I'm a still a newbie, lots of stuff to be learned from ZTH members:wavey:

welcome aboard!

enjoy ur stay here & do join honda member for tt ya!

welcome.............let our bouncer(5115) know if u need help....

Hey there..Haha..he will always be..dont worry..free of charge..dont need protection money one

Welcome...
if u need any Honda parts, used parts or used performance parts, just simply PM me... thanks..

p/s: my fren oso own a Teg, looking forward to have a TT with all the new or old DC2's folks...

Welcome...
if u need any Honda parts, used parts or used performance parts, just simply PM me... thanks..

p/s: my fren oso own a Teg, looking forward to have a TT with all the new or old DC2's folks...

ya,u r one of the honda sifu in zth.they need ur guide/poison

hehe... if he ask me, sure will poison him kao kao 1... eehhehehe... VTEC him or Mugen him until he really Type-R Spoon-full... & mayb will ask him to SIC to have some J's-a-Racing, with His Toda-Honda from Jun to Skunk2... hehehehe...:love::love::love:

need old junk cars, look for me...hahahaaa

i'm looking for the 1st gen Civic, 2 doors hatchback 1... or 2 gen or 3gen 1... no engine oso can, but must not rust till can acceleration like Flinstone...:adore::adore::adore:
around how much...??:adore::adore::adore:thanks bro..

welcome aboard.. there are lots of bouncers here.. they like to bounce their greasy balls on new members' cheeks...

of coz wont find u la... your nick oso not RED color wan... and it's not ATM MAchine.. ceh..

wahahahahaha

i'm looking for the 1st gen Civic, 2 doors hatchback 1... or 2 gen or 3gen 1... no engine oso can, but must not rust till can acceleration like Flinstone...:adore::adore::adore:
around how much...??:adore::adore::adore:thanks bro..[/QUOTE]

bro,
i just pm u some details.......maybe i really do have a unit of what u looking for...cheerz

around how much...??:adore::adore::adore:thanks bro..

bro,
i just pm u some details.......maybe i really do have a unit of what u looking for...cheerz[/QUOTE]

get ur pm, but not this... that 1 too new edy...
but this:
http://www.1stgencivic.org/1stgeneration_civic/photos/what_irs1.jpg