fairlady gathering

We are still on the way for the event of 9 January 2009. So ppl, please check it out in Nissan Fairlady Club Forum for updates and can I please have your contact details. Tq.

my contact number 012-3088545, Roy

Hi All Zed members,

Finally we are going to have our own gathering. Just TT or we have a informal nite drive? Hmmm... 9 Jan, I oso dont know wether my Zed is ready or not. I send my car for body works and re-paint. BTW I am driving 280ZX. A slow mover compared with all of you Z31,Z32, Z33.

In case for easy cordination in between members, I leave here my contact no 019 286 3817.

Bump: Hi All Zed members,

Finally we are going to have our own gathering. Just TT or we have a informal nite drive? Hmmm... 9 Jan, I oso dont know wether my Zed is ready or not. I send my car for body works and re-paint. BTW I am driving 280ZX. A slow mover compared with all of you Z31,Z32, Z33.

In case for easy cordination in between members, I leave here my contact no 019 286 3817.

for starting...i think we just TT 4 this time sud b ok to discuss next year activities...:smile:

Please keep updating the thread, ya? Finally moving back to KL and will be able to join in the scene again!

Bump: Please keep updating the thread, ya? Finally moving back to KL and will be able to join in the scene again!

Keep abreast of all treads in the Nissan Fairlady Club Forum. Cheers. Will inform on another TT very soon. Please PM me your hp no, so that I can have keep you posted via SMS as well. Cheers.

i guys, i own a new z350 n i hope v can meet soon.

Bump: i guys, i own a new z350 n i hope v can meet soon.

Do post is there any tt session confirmed ya?

Bump: Do post is there any tt session confirmed ya?

Please keep a look out on the Nissan Fairlady Club forum. There should be one next week to confirm all attendees for the Japan GT.

Cheers.

sigh.. guess i'll miss another gathering again as i won't be around.. dang!

Do post the pic here for tt tonight k? I cant join, send my Z to dealer. Claim warranty.

Bump: Do post the pic here for tt tonight k? I cant join, send my Z to dealer. Claim warranty.

For a speaker. No sound after 3 days out of dealer. But today its blast like a champ though :biggrin:

anyone know the 1 fairlady change the engine to 2JZ...i ever view his blog before and i dono wher to get the website too..

Wanna do hari raya open house at my restaurant; 4th week of Sept.. Fairlady owners; anybody interested to makan free? :smokin: