Welcome to MLOC Forum

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
tmr nite see how...had a great TT with few members juz now.....

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Sleep wth yur 2nd wife ler jawapnye...:rofl:
MI no prob 1 punyer...JB/KL got kondo 1...:adore:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Sleep wth yur 2nd wife ler jawapnye...:rofl:
MI no prob 1 punyer...JB/KL got kondo 1...:adore:
Where got condo laa bro... I normally crash at fren's place jer.... Can't afford to even rent a house... Not like U maaaaa.... 1 hse in KL, 1 hse in Puchong, 1 in M'cca, 1 in Ampang, 1 in Sri Alam JB & 1 in Kulai.... All Semi-D & hi class condominium....:adore::adore:
:adore::adore:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
:laugh::rofl::laugh::rofl::laugh::rofl:
:shot: where on earth i got all kind of ths things lar bro???
Reban ayam cap ayam ade laaa:bawling:

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com
Are U sure aaa Damuffy...??? Else your wife campak the pillow for U to sleep in the porch...!!!:rofl::rofl:
wife maner ader maaa i still single and available live still young maaa heheheheheh

Are U sure aaa Damuffy...??? Else your wife campak the pillow for U to sleep in the porch...!!!:rofl::rofl:
wife maner ader maaa i still single and available live still young maaa heheheheheh

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the japan GT u coming bro damuffy?
can meet with all the taikor here......especially MI, Ley and mizu

Bump: the japan GT u coming bro damuffy?

damuffy

Nov 10, 2005
www.myspace.com

Bump: the japan GT u coming bro damuffy?
nope i cant come lerr bro coz im working lerr on that day.........

maybe next time lor we meet for tt/tts for surenyer i wanna meet u guys to make new fren maaaaa

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Meet u oso EvoZ...
nope i cant come lerr bro coz im working lerr on that day.........
maybe next time lor we meet for tt/tts for surenyer i wanna meet u guys to make new fren maaaaa
Can't make it aa? tot can c yur TME ler...haiz!
Nxt time join laa & prepare for leave/MC loo...sure u won regret 1!

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
Can i join?? Wanna meet all the taikors of MLOC!! But paiseh ... i'm only driving an old lancer...

Engine died many times, uncountable times precisely. Must be the fuckerama idling problem, need to tune.

Another question is, i'm using K&N filter for 1.6/1.8 (but mine is 1.3), will there be any problem? Right after I fix this Air filter, the problem occur.

Before this, my idling isn't that bad, but still fugged up I know. I couldn't start the car easily, have to step on the oil pedal when I turn on the ignition.

Any good workshop to do tuning?