Hi ...

Hi everyone ... Nice to meet you all ZTHians ... I am from NS, seremban ... Currently a student studying in college ... Hope to learn from all of you sifus and gurus!!

Hi ham_m2 & EvolutionZ ... Nice to meet you guys ... Hope to learn from you all ... Looks like both of you are quite a senior here ...

Nice to meet u too...

*shake hand in the thin air*...

the post may looks senior,but im not sifus in anything...Jus have a lil bit of knowledge here n there...

The senior or sifu should be Evolutionz...

Woit ... why suddenly a massive influx of ladies in Zth, assuming you are a female? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Welcome aboard, Joey ... :itsme:

Hi ham_m2 & EvolutionZ ... Nice to meet you guys ... Hope to learn from you all ... Looks like both of you are quite a senior here ...
we are all same in here....lets share our knowledge and contributions...enjoy yr stay in here..cheerz

Nice to meet u too...

*shake hand in the thin air*...

the post may looks senior,but im not sifus in anything...Jus have a lil bit of knowledge here n there...

The senior or sifu should be Evolutionz...

bro,
u r my senior la, i know all surface only......real sifu is the one who speak less....and speak wise...salute..

Woit ... why suddenly a massive influx of ladies in Zth, assuming you are a female? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Welcome aboard, Joey ... :itsme:

its good to have ladies around...balance up the atmosphere here.....we welcome more to join...ladies nowaday know a lot bout cars....

Yeah, reminded me the days pre-2007 where Zth had some real ladies car-lover ... Must have got hooked-up with which zth fella and dissappeared ... :hmmmm:

haaa...you should meet bro titanrev...he also from N9 :biggrin:

I thought TR is a chick wor, aka CarRev ... :hmmmm: