How to make up AE111 SEG ?

to all bros,
im seriously thinking into convert to BZR AE111 facelift now. But i wanna find out, will jpj or traffic kacau? coz i heard wira to lancer bodypart will get "sita" or ask to go JPJ

Just my opinion yaw...

I think AE111 looks great lowered.. with some skirting..
Ducktail.. and painted CHAMPIONSHIP WHITE!

Haha.. dont kill me for blaspheming k..

any one know where can get a duck tail(big or small) for our ae111 4 doors? and the rear skirt, any option?

Bump: any one know where can get a duck tail(big or small) for our ae111 4 doors? and the rear skirt, any option?

my car..change to body part carib

Bump: my car..change to body part carib

• DSC00621fsdfs.jpg
    DSC00621fsdfs.jpg
    13.9 KB · Views: 529
Im having a seg ae111 1997. Just wanna ask, why my front wheel "the spaces between tire and car body" is higher than rear wheel ?

Is it apply to others same model ae111 or my rear wheel spring got problem ? :confused::confused:

to all bros,
im seriously thinking into convert to BZR AE111 facelift now. But i wanna find out, will jpj or traffic kacau? coz i heard wira to lancer bodypart will get "sita" or ask to go JPJ[/QUOTE

I dunno about BZR facelift but last time i change to Carib b4 spray i been caught ncoz ekzos too noisy and need to change back to original and go back to JPJ for approval. Once i reach JPJ and they start to check de ekzos and they also caught me change the body part thats my carib head. They say when u change to other facelift u have to go one government department name TECHNIC to get approval only consider legal. But at last i pay RM100 kopi money to come out from JPJ. My opinion i kena juz bcoz i haven't spray. Two tone mar. After i spray till now never been disturb by JPJ b4.

Im having a seg ae111 1997. Just wanna ask, why my front wheel "the spaces between tire and car body" is higher than rear wheel ?

Is it apply to others same model ae111 or my rear wheel spring got problem ? :confused::confused:

that's mean u need to replace ur absorber+spring..:biggrin:..
find hilo softhard..perhaps

i'm driving a '99 ae111(crystal light) but i wish to install a '96 ae110 bumper on it, but someone said tat need a lots of modification to fit onto it, i tot both cars r just plug n play? any taiko here can share ur experience? thanks...

why u wanna 'down grade'??.. '99 bumper is better..
even quite a number of '96 owners chg their bumper to '99 spec..
...my 2 cent..... :biggrin:

**i also think it's PnP....

why u wanna 'down grade'??.. '99 bumper is better..
even quite a number of '96 owners chg their bumper to '99 spec..
...my 2 cent..... :biggrin:

**i also think it's PnP....

not downgrade bro, what he means 99 local bumper diffrence with JDM 96 AE110/AE111 GT spec.
99 local bumper more "muncung" compare 96 AE110/AE111 GT. please refer pic from lexuskoh

not downgrade bro, what he means 99 local bumper diffrence with JDM 96 AE110/AE111 GT spec.
99 local bumper more "muncung" compare 96 AE110/AE111 GT. please refer pic from lexuskoh

oh..i thought he want to install the local seg'96 bumper..... :biggrin:

the eyelids , i think need to custom make...
i know where to make this kind of item....

any one have use sprinter nose cut to fix at AE111 ...?
how is it ?
any picture ?

bro lexuskoh, can tell me where is the shop for doing eyelids? how much? do u hav any pics to show?