Salary range of Skyline GTT owners.. ..

Should have ticked "X" on the other column instead, huh?

Learning86, roadtax is RM878/year. RM678 is for last year when there was the RM200 subsidy for cars above 2000cc. I think they have abolished this subsidy.

yup,that last year one.Not sure for abolished the subsidy or not,if yes than have to pay higher...

NOT only the road tax...you also have to take into consideration of the toll fees, parking, summons, high maintenance and blah blah blah.....:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

High Maintenance !!>?? like that really not good for ne daily drive huhh .. .. ..?
summons .. ..
toll fees and parking wont cost me kua .. ..i think @_@
so.. roadtax i know dy ..then now i left the insurance to know ..any 1 can agak2 the insurance how much is for me ?

insurance should be from 3k to 4k depending on how much u insure your car la. if u dun have NCD, hav to pay full (PAINFUL) amount lor...

how much u insure depends on current market value, and factor in your loan amount as well, without NCD can safely say road tax + insurance is about RM3500. This is assuming that you insure your car for RM120,000. Hope this sheds some light.

Bump: how much u insure depends on current market value, and factor in your loan amount as well, without NCD can safely say road tax + insurance is about RM3500. This is assuming that you insure your car for RM120,000. Hope this sheds some light.

You need to scientific calculator for that?? :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: The easiest and most accurate for you is, ask your insurance agent for the amount! Bingo?!?!?:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

oh ok ...im new everything don have NCD/NCB blahh2.. ..so thats mean RM3500 insur+roadtax..thats fine for me .. if RM5k~RM7k mayba too hard for me lol

You better check it out with RTD and your insurance agent before is too late oh....:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

huu.. thanks alot the comment yaa !! .. ..
so roadtax and insurance can put aside ..
now is maintanance @_@!! .. .. if normally 5000km service cost how much ?

That's cheap if compared to others "maintenance", and also depend what brand of oil and oil filter you going to use. Usually it is around RM400 and bellow...:smokin:

Bump: That's cheap if compared to others "maintenance", and also depend what brand of oil and oil filter you going to use. Usually it is around RM400 and bellow...:smokin:

use petronas 15W50.... good oil...almost same as the one they use in F1

Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

Bump: Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

Bump: Or try using the newly launched Castrol...by the way, anyone try it before? :confused:

used 0w40 before.for my personal experience i just feel the same performance with the lucas oil 5w40.

I use HKS 10w-60 and I've always paid over 1k per service but then again I have itchy fingers plus I need extra engine oil to keep as spare @ home in case need top-up

ermm...rm400 below still can afford leh !! but PIMPIN RM1k soooo expensive lol !!

Bump: ermm...rm400 below still can afford leh !! but PIMPIN RM1k soooo expensive lol !!