this reflect the economy not good :P

mac mouse i'll check wif u again
x2, go watch wif yr gal la :P
unlike i wanna watch cannot bring any gal i like -.-

this reflect the economy not good :P

mac mouse i'll check wif u again
x2, go watch wif yr gal la :P
unlike i wanna watch cannot bring any gal i like -.-

any macbook user here? i got few things i wanna sell (screen protector, keyboard protector, transparate hard case, microsoft arc mouse... all brand new and sealed) so i can use the $$$ get a mac mouse...

or mr. president, can 'trade in' for mac mouse anot? :P

i'm too poor to own a macbook or iphone. :biggrin:

Lan, can u help me look for some car audio stuff over sing there?

hahaha.... Evox2, i know 4 on the top is OEM but the two below are aftermarket one. Still thnkin whether to install back my HID or not. cos these day alot of JayPeeJay and Polisi block at Samarahan, the backroad leading to Pending, Tabuan jaya to/from Kingcentre.

haha..poor my ka chien. Own a beemer with 6 HID plus a Type R with HIDx2. just kidding.

My mountings just arrived from US after 3 weeks yesterday and after changed it, feel like new car.ohohoh..

Lan, interested in the arch mouse. how muchie? my DELL premium mouse die on me and now using cheapo mouse. Not gam with my laptop. :thefinger:

yea i was jammed by these JPJ when heading to 7th mile -.-
luckily they din see my exhaust coz my car no sound
yet i met wif a senior member of satria neo club from kl last nite, so happy coz he said my car idle sound juz like ///M3 -.- heheehheheh

made you happy nia la... hahaha...

never trust ppl from the WEST MY. hahaa...

Just kidding.

boring.....need to go to site for server room inspection.

LanEvo, HOw much you wan to sell?

Wat you wan? Audison? Phoenix Gold? Rainbow?

nola...boh agong head for those. i only want JVC Ipod Adapter KS-PD100
http://mobile.jvc.com/product.jsp?modelId=MODL027758&pathId=62&page=1

help me buy if singapore is selling.

Bump: wah e3 have macbook too? iphone & macbook, i only can dream of.....

nope...i don have Macbook cos i like windows better. hahaha... last time i have I-MAC but seldom use. See you have Ipod Touch or NAno. heheh..:thefinger:

Now i only have Iphone. I like Mac Air better.

e3, i not even can afford iphone, rm2.8k for a hp is out of my range. :biggrin:

president, any suggestion for tt on sunday?? :sleep:

Hi all, quit a long time never join this thread..is a 2nd hottest thread in car talk..lol.. All of u oftenly tt on sunday?

LanEvo, HOw much you wan to sell?

Which one? The Arc mouse? The mouse retail @ S$89, looking @ S$55 (RM130). Brand new and sealed.

nola...boh agong head for those. i only want JVC Ipod Adapter KS-PD100
http://mobile.jvc.com/product.jsp?modelId=MODL027758&pathId=62&page=1

help me buy if singapore is selling.

You should let me know earlier, don't think i have time this week to source for you

LanEvo, ON @ 100 can or not? hahaha...can la ho...if can pass it to me on Sunday if i can make it.

E2, aiyo... i got mine for RM1.9k only lo. really worth it but now heard new one coming out on July. kanasai... but i think for a "local" iphone to be available will be another half year or more. or else Maxis will kenak kang tao.

Okuyama, we don normally TT on Sunday but i'm occasionally TT with Mr president brother on Sunday. haha...

Mr President, Iphone got ACP or not from Apple?

lan, never mind then, i can wait for ur next trip back. i'm sure u'll miss ur baby here :biggrin:

president, how's the sunday tt?

siao bai tu baby? hehe
sunday TT i think 2pm we meet somewhere then 2.30pm straightly head for the event
juz hope it don rain that day-.-

looks like rumor using iphone o ipod touch to test dyno data is true-.-
coz we got the software here n i juz played it in a "simulation way"

lan, never mind then, i can wait for ur next trip back. i'm sure u'll miss ur baby here :biggrin:

president, how's the sunday tt?

use alpine la. u just want the ipod adapter eh?

siao bai tu baby? hehe
sunday TT i think 2pm we meet somewhere then 2.30pm straightly head for the event
juz hope it don rain that day-.-

looks like rumor using iphone o ipod touch to test dyno data is true-.-
coz we got the software here n i juz played it in a "simulation way"

i got tat software le, dynolicious, my cousin also have it, bought from app store.