New PiperCams for 4G13/15!!

If interested please Call/SMS 014-6339375 Mark or
Visit my shop AZ Racing Car Performance at Bukit OUG Jalan Klang Lama.
(My shop is behind Nathan's Corner Mamak near Bukit OUG condo's)
www.azracing.com.my

any cam for waja? 4G18 ? how much. PM me the price thans

Sorry bro i don't have any for Waja...only 4G13/15

www.azracing.com.my

hey bro, I have got few questions to ask in regards to your cams,

1. Do you provide installation?I am going for a top overhaul soon, maybe you could do one package for me with the pipercams?

2. What else do I need after installing the cams, these pipercams are considered poncams as well right?Do I need to install a fuel regulator and adjustable cam pulleys?

3. These are high cams?mild cams?

4. Of course please quote me your price (top overhaul+pipercams(and any other parts needed)

I am staying in puchong, so OUG is kinda near for me...planning to do my top overhaul within these two weeks, would be great if you could pm asap.

Regards'
Eric

hey bro, I have got few questions to ask in regards to your cams,

1. Do you provide installation?I am going for a top overhaul soon, maybe you could do one package for me with the pipercams?

2. What else do I need after installing the cams, these pipercams are considered poncams as well right?Do I need to install a fuel regulator and adjustable cam pulleys?

3. These are high cams?mild cams?

4. Of course please quote me your price (top overhaul+pipercams(and any other parts needed)

I am staying in puchong, so OUG is kinda near for me...planning to do my top overhaul within these two weeks, would be great if you could pm asap.

Regards'
Eric

Bro you got PMed...anymore question don't hesitate to ask:proud:

www.azracing.com.my