sun/moonroof for kelisa

looseand Re: sun/moonroof for kelisa
fake ones or real onces ???

- i 1 th real 1's... yew ha?

- if th real 1 doesnt 'exist', a fake 1 will do-lah...

Because I have seen in motor trader where they are selling fakes one , and this is how it works..it is a mat that looks like a sunroof and just some sort of like stick it on your roof..:biggrin:

saw ppl just use black colour sticker and stick there....
damn geli

u can try the after market sun roof....can check out red zone (Sunway)...they have that type

-eyyew... REALLY not into those sticky-sticky thing... hahaha... e, aftermarket sunroof? got meh? how much will it cost+installation? aiya, am in miri, sarawak-lah bro... maybe i'll go there on august... nway, thnx 4 th helpful advises dat u ol gave me... cheers...
if like that...
then u can go to chop shop and look for secondhand sun roof....some honda car come with the sunroof...u can try to use that....as long as the installation part need to do it nicely...if not...water will leak in

I am not too sure about kelisa , but there is someone that does sunroof installation service in the marketplace section(exterior section)..but the thread seldom got "bumps" , therefore you could search for it .

i went to th thread dat bro looseand gave me... quite nice... but am x sure if they got th right sunroof 4 my car... hmmm... & th probs dat r disturbing me rite now is, th shop is in peninsular + i've 2 give them my car 4 3 days... sure 'patah kaki'-lah! lol

if like that...
then u can go to chop shop and look for secondhand sun roof....some honda car come with the sunroof...u can try to use that....as long as the installation part need to do it nicely...if not...water will leak in

my peeps did in4m me abt th honda sunroof... dunno whether it'll fit my car + i dunno a specialist in installing sunroof in my region... hmmm...

i went to th thread dat bro looseand gave me... quite nice... but am x sure if they got th right sunroof 4 my car... hmmm... & th probs dat r disturbing me rite now is, th shop is in peninsular + i've 2 give them my car 4 3 days... sure 'patah kaki'-lah! lol

my peeps did in4m me abt th honda sunroof... dunno whether it'll fit my car + i dunno a specialist in installing sunroof in my region... hmmm...
taikor...i don't think u can find the correct sunroof for our car....u can only use like honda, toyota or nissan car that come with sunroof...

later i post one kelisa with sunroof for u to see...

Bump: here the step found in forum

PB230314.jpg

PB230321.jpg

PB230324.jpg

PB230328.jpg

PB230330.jpg

PB230336.jpg

PB230340.jpg

PB230342.jpg

PB230345.jpg

PB230348.jpg

PB230349.jpg

PB230350.jpg

PB230354.jpg

PB230356.jpg

PB230358.jpg

PB230366.jpg

PB230369.jpg

PB230372.jpg

PB230375.jpg

taikor...i don't think u can find the correct sunroof for our car....u can only use like honda, toyota or nissan car that come with sunroof...

thnx 4 th pic... th sunroof's quite nice... but dat's in th peninsular... huhu... btw, how long did they take 2 finish installing th sunroof on dat kancil?

the sunroof i think is from honda