is the black wira using buddyclub bumper and have the same silver line from the hood until the bumper last time?
just asking.:hmmmm:
Erm , I don't understand bro
is the black wira using buddyclub bumper and have the same silver line from the hood until the bumper last time?
Erm , I don't understand bro

I wan to join ur "assignment" too, looks interesting^^
Bump: I wan to join ur "assignment" too, looks interesting^^
Wah~~~so leng chai the assignment. I give all As....Hehehe![]()
Can I join ah?
the owner is using ViDesign bumper with mivec hood for a long time..the owner spray it according to the bumper lining in the middle following by the hood..
erm the owner of this black wira never use buddyclub before..all the way to vid..so it's definitely not the car you mentioning about..hehe..cheers
haha smoke at petrol station good worhehe..sure lo if u dont scared bored kakaz..i need a smoker to accompany me cus both of them also don't smoke..
the rim and IC manyak besar oohehehe....okey...sorry for the blur pic..old pic using low pixel camera..huhuhu
(the car that i mention b4)
![]()
![]()
*sory addicted2flc,my bad......eheee
my new paint job
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/23032009.jpg

hehe..sure lo if u dont scared bored kakaz..i need a smoker to accompany me cus both of them also don't smoke..
warna macam mahlol... tak macam keta aku. :slug:
:wavey: