My Sad Day-Evo 7 Stolen at Kelana Jaya

To all member...TQ for your moral support.....im cheering myself now....
:wavey::wavey::wavey:

bro,

i''m sorry to hear bout yr car got stolen, me will scout around kepong, selayang & rawang areas in case i see it, i'll chase it for u....u have my word (provided i am driving my baby la, if not i call police)....although its been awhile but still got chance since the police are scouting the westport....good luck bro.....we all in the forum & MLOC member will wish for the car to be found...soon. cheerz

ahahahahahahhahah padan muka.

Serve you right.

Why you drive evo7 in Malaysia?

Wanna show off you''re pretty darn rich is it? Or wanna pick up innnocent girl?
Or you're 1 damn ugly "yee sai chou"?

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hi emailyou,

when someone is sad and being unlucky, don laugh at ppl, the bad luck will go to you 10X and u will only realised it when u in deep shit..

u r making yourself a fool in here by cracking jokes on ppl sadness....i think some screw loose in you....hope u tighten it and come back in a piece. try respect ppl and ppl will respect u. i am sorry that ZtoH has a member who is here since 2005 but never learned anything at all....

sad...very sad.....hope u & yr cherry QQ not to be parted 4ever...cheerz

ahahahahahahhahah padan muka.

Serve you right.

Why you drive evo7 in Malaysia?

Wanna show off you''re pretty darn rich is it? Or wanna pick up innnocent girl?
Or you're 1 damn ugly "yee sai chou"?

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

People with no brain!:stupid: :mad:

bro,

i''m sorry to hear about yr car got stolen, for my opinion for parking lot,,don't park ur car the same place everyday, also try do not bring ur car daily to the same place like ofis to prevent ur car become target,

also careful on car wash, workshop and jockey..they can duplicate yr key n remote...

Bump: also careful on car wash, workshop and jockey..they can duplicate yr key n remote...

Dear zth mmbr that are really concerned.

I parked at my office parking monthly basis....so it just no luck for me at all.....

TQ again for your kindness n moral support.....

Cheers:banghead::banghead::banghead:

web bro, hope everything is fine for you. Any chance of getting it back? :bawling:

Dear Titan....

The chances is 0%.......now waiting for adjuster to finalize report and summit for claim.....

Wish this not happen to me....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

sorry to hear that. these culprits will kena one day.

what subaru u wanna get?
new subaru wrx sti manual only 250k right?
if i had the money will buy it right away.

wtf, what is happening here in our country?

have experienced first hand my accord 2001 2.4 stolen at c4 parking lot.

seems like these mofos are hardworking to steal our cars everyday.

maybe we can do a petition on this.

web3064,
Feel so sorry to hear that bro, hope you able to get your back evo soon. I can understand the feeling of lost something that u love, not like some F$%king people just only know how to put salt on wound.

emailyou,
Polite talk- Own a sport car isn't mean that to show off, we buy this kind of car is because we love it(whether from appearance or performance). Anyway, no matter good, bad or how much cost of the car, as long as the owner like, they can buy any car under their budget.
Rude talk- You say all the sport car owner is "yee sai chou"? Then try to imagine about you? Is it you qualify or capable to be "yee sai chou"? I don't understand why you talk like this, is it because your gf hv tackled by "yee sai chou" before then u beh song now? Im feel sorry to talk like this but i really don't like your talking style.

ZTH member,
This kind of case is getting serious, please beware of few places like PJ, Kepong and Cheras, those places are hot spot for CiB41 thief. A good alarm system cant totally prevent from car stolen BUT only to retard their "working" speed, so the best thing is to park your car within your vision zone.

It's ok guy...im recover back after got the insurance...but alreadi band an Evo for a drive....dun wan to suffer again

web3064,
Feel so sorry to hear that bro, hope you able to get your back evo soon. I can understand the feeling of lost something that u love, not like some F$%king people just only know how to put salt on wound.

emailyou,
Polite talk- Own a sport car isn't mean that to show off, we buy this kind of car is because we love it(whether from appearance or performance). Anyway, no matter good, bad or how much cost of the car, as long as the owner like, they can buy any car under their budget.
Rude talk- You say all the sport car owner is "yee sai chou"? Then try to imagine about you? Is it you qualify or capable to be "yee sai chou"? I don't understand why you talk like this, is it because your gf hv tackled by "yee sai chou" before then u beh song now? Im feel sorry to talk like this but i really don't like your talking style.

ZTH member,
This kind of case is getting serious, please beware of few places like PJ, Kepong and Cheras, those places are hot spot for CiB41 thief. A good alarm system cant totally prevent from car stolen BUT only to retard their "working" speed, so the best thing is to park your car within your vision zone.

thanks for yr concern bro, i agreed that whatever alarm u put, they will somehow override it and get away with it. sometimes conventional steering lock will slow them down, gear lock, brake lock etc......but still, parking within our vision is the best...

Hehehe...new ride?off topic alreadi...dunwan to disclose on this topic, may the other f**cker which is escaped from cought on their last crime at KJ with our frend evo8 will be "return of the seth",ehehehe....

dear all, thans for your support for all this time.....cheers

Good for u man...mine is 0% in hope n 0% in claims (3rd party).....:banghead::banghead:

Bump: Good for u man...mine is 0% in hope n 0% in claims (3rd party).....:banghead::banghead:

twodee,sorry to hear...Are u own ap?mean bought when u studi?
Mine is still under bank loan, that why need 1st party insurance...
So still not full cover,90% onli.....around 15k lost you noe....what to do....let bygone be bygone...sight...:mad::mad::mad:

twodee,sorry to hear...Are u own ap?mean bought when u studi?
Mine is still under bank loan, that why need 1st party insurance...
So still not full cover,90% onli.....around 15k lost you noe....what to do....let bygone be bygone...sight...:mad::mad::mad:

hi web3064,

come join us for TT and show us yr new ride...must be a new monster in town ya....:))

EvolutionZ,
No la....just 2nd car....stock condition n only done ECUTek-by previous owner...
He done a great job on this car.....