My Sad Day-Evo 7 Stolen at Kelana Jaya

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ahahahahahahhahah padan muka.

Serve you right.

Why you drive evo7 in Malaysia?

Wanna show off you''re pretty darn rich is it? Or wanna pick up innnocent girl?
Or you're 1 damn ugly "yee sai chou"?

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bro emailyou..thanks for the nonsense F*&%ing word..
wish if u had a car or whatever motor ka apa ka..wish it kena curi too...
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

EMAILYOU.......EH?? whats up dude?what car u drivin anyway??? wiralution/wajalution??u wanna kena my EVO V stock???mind ur words bro.........we drive evo cause its a nice car....not show off wei............what is wrong with u bro???ppl lost his car...show some respect wei......damn asshole

maybe his the MF that stole the car..just came here fun or maybe prying for his next victim..no legitimate forumer will gave such comment if you ask me..

agree with what Turf Grass said... this "emailyou" dude either really hates JDM sports car owners... or something else fishy is going on about him...

C2p mutha fxxkxr emailyou~ WTH u toking about? Show some respect la.. sumore you adding fire... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Web bro, sorry to hear that. Any words on you car? Really not safe now. In Seremban here, A lot of people car's tires and rims kena stolen~~Ai~~ I also scared

Emailyou tambi. What's your problem with EVOs owner? you in menstrual period so feeling ku ku ah? Don't put salt on the wound lah~

Serve you right.

Why you drive evo7 in malaysia?

not funny at all!!!!

Serve you right.

poket no money don talk so much lal,i also yee sai chou so wat, you so jelasssss ahh?:thefinger:

To all zthn n Mlocn,

No story on my evo7...since this is sindiket, i think police now are monitoring at west port....

Thank you for ur support again....I think emailyou doesnt have any concern...that why he talk cock...

To all evo owner,pls dont parking ur car in public parking or opis parking...it is so not safe now...

Plan to buy a scobby later when my insurance is settle......Insyaallah....hehehe

Cheers

:adore::adore::adore:

Serve you right.

Hey man..you are the rubbish fucker...cheapass...

WTfuck with you here, people lost their car here yet you laughing there..

are you some kinda mentally wrong??over jeolus with people who driving evo, rx8 or watever sportcar...

Person who tok like you i dun think that u got the money to buy sportcar...so shut ur fuck up..

Whats wrong with you...i think mayb ur girlfren just got fuck buy guy who driving evo in front of you right.??!! ahaha...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

we all obviously know he always couldnt get what he wants in life... thats his loss and it turned him into some mentally retarded guy.... Ppl is being sad and shows concern for the lost of our fellow forumer and he's over there laughing.. sigh.. oh well... i feel sad for him and his entire family and friends actually xD AHAHAHAH...

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

and so sorry to hear bout ur loss web... those ppl will get it one day :) cheer up..
hope u'll get the scooby and enjoy ur new ride bro.. tc

web3064
hope you can have a new ride and new life there soon, and always beware n take care your car la...

If u have read my thread, "my car was stolen,fxxx" but very lucky, i found back my car within 1 week. And within that week, i just think to get a normal proton car enough, even a kancil to drive, i really no mood to seek for others sport car or mod any car.....anyway, now i get back my car, and i still continue my ride lo...(because i really like my ride)

so for those MF who talk non sense here, i have nothing to say about it, and also lazy to talk to them, i know they will die soon....KNN.....:thefinger::thefinger:

web3064, i know what u feel, anyway, take care la...

Serve you right.

This guy is jealous becoz he only drive Cherry QQ.. can't afford to buy other cars. :thefinger::thefinger:

Bro web3064, hopefully u manage to get back your ride.

aiyaa...just ignore that bloody muthafacka laa...f**ked up pissed of sob!!!!....damn!!..i hate those kind of ppl....f**king retarded moron!!.........

btw, bro....banyak2 bersabar...ni semua dugaan hidup........dugaaannnnn....aite......

Sory to hear that bro ... My fren also lost his evo last month ..These mutha f#$kas are aiming for evo coz easier spare part to sell .. I hope they catch them ... i will keep a look out for your car ..

To all member...TQ for your moral support.....im cheering myself now....
:wavey::wavey::wavey:

This guy is jealous becoz he only drive Cherry QQ.. can't afford to buy other cars. :thefinger::thefinger:

Bro web3064, hopefully u manage to get back your ride.

Bro u wring edi la...he where got QQ pakai..dia pun bukannya cute...tapi macam tahir lendir lar...haha..
Btw...Malaysia really suck la nowadays...everyday can see crime case for fast money...them polis just do ntg..