Safc & vafc & rsm & avc-r for sale.

Interior and Cockpit

Safc & vafc & rsm & avc-r for sale.

safc2 can nego..................pm me the price.............

Bump: safc2 can nego..................pm me the price.............

taiko...

what about the condition of VAFC 2...

wiring still ok/ any potong2 ?

function still ok?

pm me best price ...thanks

bro all is original condition, no cut wire..interested pls call :017-3306928 or 017-6882928 or 012-2375757 thanks..

Bump: bro all is original condition, no cut wire..interested pls call :017-3306928 or 017-6882928 or 012-2375757 thanks..

Brother, please pm me your best price of SAFC 1 and SAFC 2, thanks, i would like to buy one from you =)

Bump: Brother, please pm me your best price of SAFC 1 and SAFC 2, thanks, i would like to buy one from you =)

Brother, please pm me your best price of SAFC 1 and SAFC 2, thanks, i would like to buy one from you =)

Bump: Brother, please pm me your best price of SAFC 1 and SAFC 2, thanks, i would like to buy one from you =)

pm sent...

i went there tat day actually..but seems no one wan layan meh....bz read ON THE ROAD Magazines only

bro i offer u 600 for the vafc.if the deal is on plz pm me thx

Bump: bro i offer u 600 for the vafc.if the deal is on plz pm me thx