There are a couple for sale in the recent issue of MotorTrader or On The Road. I can't remember.
ahahaha. man, this is awesome.
but sometimes the loud exhaust is not so good ar. when i was in melaka studying, the pakcik n rempit there got damn pissed and wanted to whack my car cos it was too loud. LoL
stupid idiots.![]()

LoL. ya la. the rempit was the son of the pakcik. aparently they are the same gang as the ketua kampung(all brick houses around, its weird)
semperfi, if u don't believe it. come to the taman desa baru near mmmc n try to rev ur car in the housing area, they'll start a riot just to scare u. LoL
Bump: in melaka

Semperfi might had trouble to fly in and out of his skyline with that invitation. hehehe....

[PIMPIN];3475490 said:Ok, if you want lets go down this weekend and rev together![]()

Can a 10 ton lorry join the fun??![]()

I don't know what is your definition of hard to find
The contact number is practically there!!!!!!!!! Here... I'll copy and paste for you too!
http://www.mudah.my/nissan-skyline-g...30.htm?ca=14_s SIZE][/COLOR]
Nissan Skyline GTR34 V-Spec II Nur -01
[ Price: RM 278 000 Reg. year: 2001 Mileage: 30 000 - 34 999
Full Nismo Version, Colour: Grey. Less Driving.
Well mentained by owner. 2001/2006 Used.
Specification:
Nismo Speed Meter 320km/h,
Nismo Front & Rear Bodyside Part.
Nismo Dry Carbon Fiber Bonnet
Front Diffuser
Nismo 18’ Forged Monoblock Rims
Apexi Oil Catch Tank
Nismo Titanium Tower Bar
Nismo Surge Tank
Greddy Turbo Timer & Boost Controller
Trust Exhaust System
Tein Super Racing Adjustable Suspension
Nismo Intercooler
Full Nismo Stability Bar
Nismo Link & Arm
Greddy Cooling Panel
Reserve Tank
Apexi Radiator Cap, Nismo Engine Cap, Nismo Oil Catch Cap.
Nismo Piping & Hose
Power FC ECU
Nismo Ram Air System
& many extra ... ]
Call Steve: 0123886887 COLOR][/COLOR][/B]

guys, would like opinion if its feasible to sell a vspec II at 400k mildly modified with twin t51kai(lazy to list comprehensive shit, lets just say 700ps easilly attainable) and free 1 tomei genesis engine.mileage 35k all goes with tomei engine at 400k?
lets assume u're crazy bout skyline, u use to own one and totalled it. insurance compensates u with full amount and u just happen to bump into a 400k vspec ii for sell. would u even consider it?
but that is not a nur spec la bro that y i say it is hard to find that is a mspec nur see the badge...
Wah wah wah....here we go again!!![]()
![]()
![]()