ZTH Kepong Area's TT

kent goh,remember to bring the wiper to me & im waiting for ur reply :smokin:

i'm from rawang....can i join ZTH in kepong or there is a ZTH in rawang area?

u r welcome to join kepong tt,actually there are 2 mech from rawang in our tt :listen:

any upcoming TT then?can i know wat is the most ride in kepong ZTH?
i'm driving and old skool ride...abit shy...hehee:proud:

we got kp 61 startlet,ke70,LE,satria,seg,vios,wira,mitsubishi & many more...wide range of car sharing same passion.

pls drop ur contact here so can update u for any tt

my contact is 012-3333184
looking forward for an upcoming TT...hehe...hope to hear from u all soon
zoom zoom....

tonite TT i cant make it, going outstation for training....u guys enjoy and tonite u can see a new monster in kepong TT................a continental monster..:)

continetal monster is our bro supertec88....
tonight tt at taman bukit maluri pasar area restaurant yuan kee 10.30pm,call me when nearby tat area

i'm from rawang....can i join ZTH in kepong or there is a ZTH in rawang area?

hi bro...welcome to kepong TT...sure u can join us...

any upcoming TT then?can i know wat is the most ride in kepong ZTH?
i'm driving and old skool ride...abit shy...hehee:proud:

we got frm east to west country ride...haha,no need to shy 1,me oso driving olskool ride ma...

we got kp 61 startlet,ke70,LE,satria,seg,vios,wira,mitsubishi & many more...wide range of car sharing same passion.

pls drop ur contact here so can update u for any tt

bro 5115,y always put kp61 1st on the table 1...u can put other ma...ke70 or the TRD supercharger vios...:biggrin:

wat is the continential monster?tonite u guys got?

if u wanna knw...the u 2nite must come and join us...

and maybe serbis plug

and myb 'open light' my car too....:idea:

continetal monster is our bro supertec88....
tonight tt at taman bukit maluri pasar area restaurant yuan kee 10.30pm,call me when nearby tat area

LOL Tai Ji Master, So fast pass the ball to other :thefinger:

i will remember put the wiper 2 my car 2day. lol

Bump: i will remember put the wiper 2 my car 2day. lol

juz now i've seen the continental monster.....i believe it can outrun many rides in kepong area.......so now a new monster juz born and u can feel it coming from far ....the engine roars....scary..so guys..don mess with white conti monster....

this white conti monster i got seated and drove before...vry powerful car my body sensor told me...although just for a while...:adore:

yalor white e36 dont play play... go pass beside u, ur car also hailat one :biggrin:

those car and driver tat kena tapao by it...sure bad luck kaw2 after tat...kekekeke

Last edited by a moderator: