using proven parts, no guessing games, no "rojak kampung" heheheHi,
thanks for the info....Forgot to mention, below mod have been done
-fuel pump change to SARD
-BOV using HKS sequential
-metal gasket
-running on 0.8 bar
-finally full time 4WD.
Was thinking of upgrading the turbo to Garret with banana & retune e-manage. Worth doing this @ just playing with hks 272 + adjustable pulley + clutch. Any opinion??
all those above are ok , bt if u go with a bigger garrett , hks272's , of cos u need bigger injectors , and i dont tink the stock ecu + emanage will be able to fine tune the setup ,
hks 272 cams+arospeed pulley, around 3k with installation.
metal head gasket,rm600 with installation (grind valve n new valve seals as well to refresh head)
exedy 3puck semi racing clutch rm1200 with installation.
sard fuel regulator rm400 with installation.
if install together, might be able to save on workmanship, so that savings can be used for a decent manual boost controller(up boost to 1 bar), or have ur emanage dyno tuned to compensate new power increase...
the setup above GUARANTEED to make u smile...using proven parts, no guessing games, no "rojak kampung" hehehe
p/s but after that, recommended to spend another 1k for decent front tyres, n decent brake pads in order to be able to control the car better...

hks 272 cams+arospeed pulley, around 3k with installation.
metal head gasket,rm600 with installation (grind valve n new valve seals as well to refresh head)
exedy 3puck semi racing clutch rm1200 with installation.
sard fuel regulator rm400 with installation.
if install together, might be able to save on workmanship, so that savings can be used for a decent manual boost controller(up boost to 1 bar), or have ur emanage dyno tuned to compensate new power increase...
the setup above GUARANTEED to make u smile...using proven parts, no guessing games, no "rojak kampung" hehehe
p/s but after that, recommended to spend another 1k for decent front tyres, n decent brake pads in order to be able to control the car better...