KKS is back

for guys taking part.......mesti pakai seluar panjang, kasut dan helmet......dan jangan lupa bawa bola besi keluar.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Who went to KKS?
My friend from Kerteh said a lot of Toyota SE, SEG & LE showed up.
He also said it rained. Jadi drift event also izzit? Wish I could make attend..:banghead:

yuhuuu...
podiam again...
Congratulations...

next TT I belanja u makan...

owh one more thing...because of tom's...
"berger" price will slighty increased...autoX proven...! heeee...

Congratulations to alvin

1st in class 4
2nd in overall

big big congrats to sifoo TOMS .. he has done well as always .. hehehe
so u guys wanna be as fast as him then better join more ... and get more parts from him ... hahahaha

"Delivered fast to you...! In style"

In Japan they sent tauhu, here...he sent parts, in "berger" with style...

:driver:

muahahaha thanks......now i just notice we hav full range FF corolla joined this event
1 LE chen wei
1 92 mine
1 AE101 BDKXXXX
1 AE111 gtd

My burger is for sale in a month or two time.....hahaha

Bump: muahahaha thanks......now i just notice we hav full range FF corolla joined this event
1 LE chen wei
1 92 mine
1 AE101 BDKXXXX
1 AE111 gtd

My burger is for sale in a month or two time.....hahaha

burger for sale !!!
quick quick offer price for champion car !!!
huahahahahaaa

"AutoX proven..." :driver:

oit...remember aaaa...no sales is allowed...or else I delete it...hahahaha...cabuttttttsssss...

"Delivered fast to you...! In style"

In Japan they sent tauhu, here...he sent parts, in "berger" with style...

:driver:

confgrats alvin..:adore:

missed it.. ocs subang raining like hell... ler..somore my burger got no a/c....
ekeekekek....
come we TT at USJ....:listen::driver:

errrrr..... next time if u want burger from USJ ..can call arr... call for TOM'S burger... wakaakakakak

confgrats to alvin too....

really a nice kart race .....but after 2nd season ....raining lor .....aisk ....wasted ....

How come less and less Toyotas now ah... mana pigi la sifoo....

wow....MK84 is back!!

sifu yoga became student, sifu GT20v jaga anak, sifu QiW cari anak ikan, sifu EG9 went sideways, other sifu hibernating.....

walauwwehhh...MK84 also buzz in aaa...

sifoo GT20v playing with audio system already...
shhhhhh...i'm will to tarik him this saturday to TT... :D

Ish where got back.... Just poking my head in here onli....:biggrin:

2 sifoos...

Acoustic...think don't want to come back M'sia already...
Yolk...MIA...!!!

help...