WTB Evo 8

I have a Evo 8 MR, white color, mileage less then 10k, selling for RM100k but there is a catch...

its a track car :)
but there is a good new you can make it a road car.
bad news are you have to deal with the JPJ yourself but i got the AP for you aaaannnnndddd you need to recondition it yourself :)

attachment.php

• Copy of ifon 009.jpg
    Copy of ifon 009.jpg
    41.8 KB · Views: 371
well, think u'll find some interests by at least listing down what 'goodies' come with it ...

Alfred, Hows ur attached life? Lolz.. Sorry ah Mizu. Out of topic abit.. Lolz..

hi ariolz, tks for the offer but i prefer road legal cars :)

jon : no need to wait till year end la... i know ur hand is very itchy ady... LOL

Johny, MI talking abt his E7.89 lor .... :adore::rofl::thefinger:

Fuyoh.. Sory pablo.. din saw the E7.(89)... hahaha.... Must be damn powerful.. Limited Edition somemore...
MI. Keep for me till yr end.. boleh?? I sambung bayar.. :driver::proud:

MI,
since you are dato' / tan sri.. you can always donate your ride to mloc.. we will give you medal for it.. or else.. you cannot sell your car unless you get back a lancer /evo!!:thefinger::thefinger:

MI.. Donate the evo to me can ah. lolz

Mr.P.. I think MI getting EvoX.. I smells E10 soon..

Ok lah........My wife is supportive of me having this car and my involvement in motorsport so....:love:

So time to invest in Recaro child seats already laa ... buy get 1 free laaa ... u take 1, then the other 2 pass to Mr. P!! :thefinger::rofl:

Ok lah........My wife is supportive of me having this car and my involvement in motorsport so....:love:

Tats great. Wish my wife oso support me to hav another evo.. Now she abit fobia wif evo after the incident happened.,,. sigh....

if u r looking for s15 go to jalan tun razak.there is a car dealer there who have loads of s15 for sale.i have forgoten the car dealers name already.but its in front of a petrol station beside bmw.i think chin tar have an evo8 for sale,the shop is located in old klang road

sell him yours la then get your

self a gtr35. hahahaha just kidding

bump. hope u guys had a great weekend :)

Bump: bump. hope u guys had a great weekend :)

Hi there,

I have an EVO 8
Willing to consider for sale.

One owner only.
Bought brand new from Naza in 2007.
Registered Feb 2007.
Manufacture date 2003.
It was sitting in the showroom unsold

Mileage on purchase - 100 km
Mileage now - about 17,000 km only
Silver
looks practically new.

No mods, completely original.

Accident free.
Used as weekend car only

Looking for $168k.
Will retain existing number.

Let me know if of interest to you.

keschan

Bump: Hi there,

I have an EVO 8
Willing to consider for sale.

One owner only.
Bought brand new from Naza in 2007.
Registered Feb 2007.
Manufacture date 2003.
It was sitting in the showroom unsold

Mileage on purchase - 100 km
Mileage now - about 17,000 km only
Silver
looks practically new.

No mods, completely original.

Accident free.
Used as weekend car only

Looking for $168k.
Will retain existing number.

Let me know if of interest to you.

keschan

hey guys, i viewed an evo8 yesterday and was checking for confirmation on the year of make. the seat belt tag was cut-off while its impossible to see the label on the air-cond compressor. any other ways i can check the year of make of the car? i have asked for a copy of the AP and am still waiting for it but i'm afraid that the AP date can be faked as well. any ideas/advise is very much appreciated.

Bump: hey guys, i viewed an evo8 yesterday and was checking for confirmation on the year of make. the seat belt tag was cut-off while its impossible to see the label on the air-cond compressor. any other ways i can check the year of make of the car? i have asked for a copy of the AP and am still waiting for it but i'm afraid that the AP date can be faked as well. any ideas/advise is very much appreciated.