New Toyota Starlet EP71 Turbo Pistons

wira_tak_laju

Hola brothers & sisters..

At last for compact car/toyota/Daihatsu modification enthusiast..i now sell this piston

-Original genuine Toyota pistons for starlet 2e-fte/3e-fte turbo pistons
-73mm only available at the moment
-Low compression 8.2.1
-WILL UPLOAD PICS IN 2 DAYS

PRICE RM700 NETT COMPLETE WITH RINGS AND PIN

PLS CALL/SMS 016-2458121 or 012-2457049

• Image007.jpg
    Image007.jpg
    23.6 KB · Views: 5,060
Brader,
I am looking for this piston but I need is the oversize 74mm.Do u have stock for it?If u do pm me best price pls.Thanks

pics in..!!!

• Image008.jpg
    Image008.jpg
    21.2 KB · Views: 262
  • Image007.jpg
    Image007.jpg
    23.6 KB · Views: 5,344
  • Image009.jpg
    Image009.jpg
    22.2 KB · Views: 712
holy SH*T ... i had to buy a whole engine just to get the pistons baCK THEN ... :banghead:

currently using on my car and have boosted till up to 2.7 bar with no problems at all ... :driver:

http://a317.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/11/l_2d1ccb48ed9fefdb019ea57c9e20567c.jpg

BUMP for good stuff ...

..i also waited this pistons for 4 months to arrive to me..so now open for sale for u guys

need to use daihatsu conrod back...... and can be use on yrv k3vet ......

i hope this will be on sale until end of january....cos i want it...tired of looking original ep71 piston...right now have no money....:banghead:

if my stock avail,surely i can sell to you..these are ongoing stock,not 1 time sale

need to use daihatsu conrod back...... and can be use on yrv k3vet ......

thnx for the very usefull info for others...

5 sets avail this new year are all booked..if anyone wants them seriously..need to oder them.pls call me to deal:listen: