A little on the new shoes found the the CyberEvo (taken from EvolutionM.net):
It's the new TM-02 from AME which has replaced the Volk Racing (CE28 and RE30's) on the CyberEvo
The AME (Auto Mobile Engineering) wheel brand is developed by Kyoho and manufactured by Enkei in Japan. AME is considered to be Japan’s premier, major luxury wheel brand and is actively involved within the ultra competitive, enthusiast markets.
About AME
AME prides itself on offering a complete line of truly high-end, premium aluminum alloy wheels for the different automotive genres including high-end Sports, VIP / Luxury / Euro, and K/Compact car categories. The AME Shallen Series is considered a top shareholder in Japan for high-end, dress-up sedans, minivans, k/compact, and sports wheel applications.
About KYOHO
AME is a KYOHO brand. KYOHO is amongst Japan’s top major distributors and wholesalers of premium luxury and performance wheels and other various high-end aftermarket products. KYOHO also plays a role as sister company to Enkei. For more information, please visit
www.kyh.co.jp
About ENKEI
All AME wheels are engineered and made by ENKEI Japan. Enkei has revolutionized the manufacturing process of premium aluminum alloy wheels and is continually advancing its proprietary M.A.T. technology methods. Enkei is the largest and most technologically advanced wheel manufacturer in the world. For more information, please visit
www.enkei.com
Wei .... Cannon ... go change la your rims to suit the new look of the CyberEvo ... then 'give' me your rims as Christmas presents la ....

***Pls. see my signature***
Damn...very nice..
saw the fender extention at SS...Thought is yours...hehehe
Bump: Cannon, just wondering...why the cyber evo didn't use the rear diffuser???

is it bcoz already used the front lips extention...so less air flow go underneath the car...so no need the rear diffuser...
damn lots of work to do if use the extention, i need to get another set of new spacer. so did ss have the front fender as well?
about the cyberevo rear difusser, i am not sure why they dont have it.:hmmmm: maybe the exhaust block the way:hmmmm:
Tend to with Cannon's view. In most cases, the exhaust pipes would not be those we get off the shelf or for street use.
My other guess is they (the Voltex engineers didn't find any significant improvement timings in the wind tunnel) nor on the track (during Time Attack sessions) to fit the rear diffuser ...
If u see an older pic also they have not used the rear diffuser (makes sense i suppose. Why add weight ---even though it's CF but still weight when u can make the same or faster runs without it)
http://flickr.com/photos/auto-otaku/2297820969/in/set-72157603999807120/
Don't forget that the wind tunnel tests were done at Mie University,Japan so they would have tested it also ....
Guess it's the same for Norris Designs Time attack Evo9GT --- no rear diffuser ...
http://jdmwave.wordpress.com/
Just guessing only here ...
***Pls. see my signature***