DC5 Advice

:itsme:go genting!!! go genting!!! after dyno...straight away go to genting minum kopi.....:nurse:

fobs ... i always thought 'diffuser' is the thingie at your front or rear bumper ... correct me if I'm wrong ... :D cheers ...

i osso dunno,...
previously i was trying to sell an ODC something that look like that,... CF material sumore,... and ppl call that diffuser,...

maybe call it confuser hehehe!!!

saya also budak baru belajar,... juz learnt that thing abt DC5 rear wiper,...
tim,.. ur dc5 no rear wiper meh? always meet u near dark dark papaya farm alley,.. cant see so well,...

ahahha fobs ... me also a newbie :P ... from a humble wira turbo to VTEC :P so quite a noob when asked bout techcie stuff ...

ahahah my dc5 got rear wiper and all ... :)

papaya farm ... haaaiihhhh ... just tie the knot this year ... ahahhaa guess that's why so hard to go out for me ... weiih ... ahahhaha ...

ps: why you go to dark alley papaya farm? nice is it if can't see the papaya ... ahahhaha

Bump: waaa raja ... u're so active man ... dyno then genting ....

have fun dyno guys ... share the figures ... i wonder what mine would score?

stock DC5 how many ponies?

Bump: waaa raja ... u're so active man ... dyno then genting ....

have fun dyno guys ... share the figures ... i wonder what mine would score?

stock DC5 how many ponies?

hahah..no la nfs.. mentioning the dyno shout day.. should have xtvt on that day since everybody come on that day to dyno....:rofl:

ahahhaha ... not everybody :)

sadly I'm not joining ... tho really want to know how my car perform ... wat to do ... work on that day ... haihh ...

ahahha dyno morning lepak genting until nite time la prasath ...

ahahhaha ... not everybody :)

sadly I'm not joining ... tho really want to know how my car perform ... wat to do ... work on that day ... haihh ...

ahahha dyno morning lepak genting until nite time la prasath ...

bro i will if everyone can Lepak.... in fact u should VTEC all the way up to meet us...hehehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ahahaahaha ... my wife already tie me nicely by then ... heyy dunt try to imagine the wrong stuff arr ... ahahahhahha

anyhow ... my nite time alwaiz occupied ... if still single ... i'll be there man ... work or no work ...

just keep on arranging for TT's ... if I'm available I'll surely will join ... heard a lot of stuffs from jerry bout you guys ... :P

ahahaahaha ... my wife already tie me nicely by then ... heyy dunt try to imagine the wrong stuff arr ... ahahahhahha

anyhow ... my nite time alwaiz occupied ... if still single ... i'll be there man ... work or no work ...

just keep on arranging for TT's ... if I'm available I'll surely will join ... heard a lot of stuffs from jerry bout you guys ... :P

tie u up?....:biggrin::biggrin: hmm how nice.....haha JK....:rofl::rofl:

Bump: so wht time does the Dyno start? is it confirmed?

people..come on... comment please for genting trip....:itsme:

Raja: wana have TT to confirm the Dyno and genting trip?:rofl::rofl:

people..come on... comment please for genting trip....:itsme:

Convoy up genting good plan!

If u guys have it on the day i'm in KL, i'm sure to join!

Only Spec -C comes with the cover and elec-folded side mirror, rear wiper and etc ... so far only me and 122 has the spec C ...

guess spec A is a racing specs ... ehheheh ... lightweight maa ... without the weight of all those stuff :)

fobs ... i always thought 'diffuser' is the thingie at your front or rear bumper ... correct me if I'm wrong ... :D cheers ...

122 : last night I slept with my fingers itching la weiii ... need to bbuuuyyyyy .... ahahhahaha

Bump: heeyyy subcon ... congrats for never fail to show up for TT :) ... really agree that u should get some award or sumthing :P

me on the other hand ... have never show up for TT ... ahahhaha ... I want award tooo :P

Bump: yks : sorry to hear bout ur car bro ... whats the damage?

Other than back cover, elect side mirror and rear wiper, what else?
Mine comes with the above mentioned 3 things too.

other than those 3, a push start button i guess ... but i do know that some the dc5 dun have one ...

it's all the same slick ... type A or C ... its just accessories :)

but i really think that type A is like a track purpose ... hey without the accessories, .... you've shed some weight of the car man ... and type C for 'luxury' ... you can always pop up your hood and look at the piece of metal (VIN# if not mistaken) ... there it should be stated A or C ...

other than those 3, a push start button i guess ... but i do know that some the dc5 dun have one ...

but i really think that type A is like a track purpose ... hey without the accessories, .... you've shed some weight of the car man ... and type C for 'luxury' ... you can always pop up your hood and look at the piece of metal (VIN# if not mistaken) ... there it should be stated A or C ...

hmm, i still havent got my car, so frus with the salesman excuses about jpj registration.
mine has got the trunk cover, rear wiper and elec fold-mirror, but dont have the push-start button. my vin plate only stated -A and -S. Cant find the "C" except DC5 la :hmmmm:

good to go genting a year end confirm very cold there then peluk amoi sure syiok 1:rofl:

genting genting!! but do it when i'm around la!! select the date now, and we can plan ;P

Mine's type C and I definitely don't feel luxurious in it!!
lol

Mine has no push start, is it only for facelift version?
Mine's pre-facelift

Mine's type C and I definitely don't feel luxurious in it!!
lol

Mine has no push start, is it only for facelift version?
Mine's pre-facelift

ehh mine is facelifted version, no push start button also.

04 facelift model got only limited units with push-start button.
05's definitely doesnt hav em. i do fancy em alot tho but can always done with $$
pivot's 1 got illumni button n its only around rm250