bro,
pls qoute me
myvi 4 door only
and
plus bonet how much?
thanks.

alright bro,
pls qoute me
myvi 4 door + back door and oso whole car except the bonnet.

price for whole satria n do u provide to install it?????

ok quote me for honda civic FD.

4 door, boot, inside front & back seat, front step.

how meny boxes i need? what is the price?

2doors + rear passenger side panels + rear boot + Interior floor = 7boxes pack3 rm420 cash n carry

instal (quite exp)

1 door = rm30
1 side panel = rm30
rr boot = rm80
interior floor = rm180

price for whole satria n do u provide to install it?????

PM replied.....

ok quote me for honda civic FD.

4 door, boot, inside front & back seat, front step.

how meny boxes i need? what is the price?

is this thing sticky like the rubber silicone and have shining chrome layer like the "leakage seal" for kitchen use?

bro kenny can pm me kenari how many pcs need ?

bro.. can pm me how much is needed to cover the 4 doors and also the floor of a sedan car? thanks