johnkor Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 8, 2008 Messages 69 Points 1,508 Nov 24, 2008 #4,181 haha what a rare shot !
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Nov 24, 2008 #4,182 johnkor said: haha what a rare shot ! Click to expand... not rare enough la.....there are everywhere....lots of M5 can be seen on the road nowadays...
johnkor said: haha what a rare shot ! Click to expand... not rare enough la.....there are everywhere....lots of M5 can be seen on the road nowadays...
ken yeang 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 2, 2006 Messages 6,614 Points 1,713 Nov 24, 2008 #4,183 or are those m5 replica?
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Nov 24, 2008 #4,184 today ppl are rich meh...they can buy anykind of car they want....those are ori i think...:hmmmm:
L LANE Known Member Senior Member Joined May 20, 2005 Messages 352 Points 3,018 Location Cheras Nov 24, 2008 #4,185 haha where is siifoo M5 ... Bump: haha where is siifoo M5 ...
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 24, 2008 #4,186 M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5. u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell! p/s im not sifu Bump: M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5. u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell! p/s im not sifu
M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5. u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell! p/s im not sifu Bump: M5 nowaday ard 500k can get already.from the bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem,it seems like genuine M5. u may try to tailgate him/her & try to listen whether the V10 yell! p/s im not sifu
L LANE Known Member Senior Member Joined May 20, 2005 Messages 352 Points 3,018 Location Cheras Nov 24, 2008 #4,187 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Bump: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one
500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Bump: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 24, 2008 #4,188 LANE said: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Bump: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Click to expand... dun be misunderstand,i mean a genuine recond M5 currently is selling RM500k so it's not that expensive for those millionaire. as for the bodyparts of the E60 passo123 posted,it seems like it's a genuine M5. if ur statement is trying to say : for RM500k u rather get 2 E60 5 series,then all i could say is 2 E60 will never be 1 genuine M5!u pay what u get cheers!
LANE said: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Bump: 500K ? for bumpers,fender,exhaust,rim & emblem better buy another one Click to expand... dun be misunderstand,i mean a genuine recond M5 currently is selling RM500k so it's not that expensive for those millionaire. as for the bodyparts of the E60 passo123 posted,it seems like it's a genuine M5. if ur statement is trying to say : for RM500k u rather get 2 E60 5 series,then all i could say is 2 E60 will never be 1 genuine M5!u pay what u get cheers!
ken yeang 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 2, 2006 Messages 6,614 Points 1,713 Nov 24, 2008 #4,189 yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5.... Bump: yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5....
yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5.... Bump: yea, if wanna drive 5 series, why not just drive the ultimate M5....
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Nov 25, 2008 #4,190 acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10?? Bump: acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10??
acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10?? Bump: acctually sifu,wat is the price of the real e60 m5 V10??
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 25, 2008 #4,191 used M5 is selling ard 500k now
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Nov 25, 2008 #4,192 5115 said: used M5 is selling ard 500k now Click to expand... like the 1 that i posted b4?..
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 25, 2008 #4,193 yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more Bump: yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more
yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more Bump: yes,it depends on the year of manufacured.unreg will cost more
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Nov 25, 2008 #4,194 thanks sifu 5115....gd info... Bump: thanks sifu 5115....gd info...
gti-wly Known Member Senior Member Joined Jan 19, 2005 Messages 235 Points 3,028 Location putrajaya Nov 25, 2008 #4,195 don't think that is the real M5.. noticed the disc brake is not Cross Drill Slot Brake Discs Rotors http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9841/m5zp1.jpg
don't think that is the real M5.. noticed the disc brake is not Cross Drill Slot Brake Discs Rotors http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/9841/m5zp1.jpg
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 25, 2008 #4,196 wow bro gti,u hv an eagle eyes.btw it's hard to judge whether it's cross drill if it's moving. passo,the car is moving while taking the pic?
wow bro gti,u hv an eagle eyes.btw it's hard to judge whether it's cross drill if it's moving. passo,the car is moving while taking the pic?
mingz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 23, 2007 Messages 1,375 Points 1,663 Nov 25, 2008 #4,197 http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/1484/dsc05442it3.jpg http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/2951/dsc05444uh4.jpg
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/1484/dsc05442it3.jpg http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/2951/dsc05444uh4.jpg
ExceL 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2004 Messages 1,746 Points 3,163 Location Ampang/KL Nov 25, 2008 #4,198 Holy shit, that Scooby is badass! ...not so sure about the matt paint tho Bump: Holy shit, that Scooby is badass! ...not so sure about the matt paint tho
Holy shit, that Scooby is badass! ...not so sure about the matt paint tho Bump: Holy shit, that Scooby is badass! ...not so sure about the matt paint tho
R rajie 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 7, 2005 Messages 1,318 Points 3,138 Location pantai hillpark Nov 26, 2008 #4,199 that is the nicest subaru i have seen so far .....
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Nov 26, 2008 #4,200 matte black is a trend now,not bad! Bump: matte black is a trend now,not bad!