WTB: anyone selling ori evo 4 or 5

4G,grab this chance!!!

p/s u might need to sell ur bungalow 1st to afford such a monster

Woeiii .... where got lah .... the most maybe a D/Storey at USJ maybe lor .... :rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

Halo brother what's happening..?:stupid:

testing market....

Woeiii .... where got lah .... the most maybe a D/Storey at USJ maybe lor .... :rofl::thefinger:

erm...i guess i need to unlock the monster modded donkey style thread to have a look on what hv been done to judge how much it worth....

D/S at USJ...perhaps it a fully renovated corner lot

4G,pm him...no harm to "gain" knowledge on how to evaluate monster evo 6

4G,grab this chance!!!

p/s u might need to sell ur bungalow 1st to afford such a monster

Halo brother what's happening..?:stupid:

After changing head gasket, camshafts, springs, retainers & g/box .... time to sell lor ...

Now running-in the head gasket & c/shafts ... so after that can sell lor ....

then buy some auto car la ....

testing market....

D/S at USJ...perhaps it a fully renovated corner lot

4G,pm him...no harm to "gain" knowledge on how to evaluate monster evo 6

:confused: Whoa ...how much a D/S at USJ corner unit fully renovated nowadaze cost la?
:confused:

He already PM me .... but lazy wanna type la ...... Of course not as 'kencang' as Towkay Cannon's ride la .... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

If I were you... I'll keep it (fully loaded mah...sayang wei!)...as 2nd car...to 'lepas stim' sometimes..hehehehe If u need an auto car buy another one...cheap cheap one...:biggrin:

Bump: If I were you... I'll keep it (fully loaded mah...sayang wei!)...as 2nd car...to 'lepas stim' sometimes..hehehehe If u need an auto car buy another one...cheap cheap one...:biggrin:

If I were you... I'll keep it (fully loaded mah...sayang wei!)...as 2nd car...to 'lepas stim' sometimes..hehehehe If u need an auto car buy another one...cheap cheap one...:biggrin:

Bump: If I were you... I'll keep it (fully loaded mah...sayang wei!)...as 2nd car...to 'lepas stim' sometimes..hehehehe If u need an auto car buy another one...cheap cheap one...:biggrin:

Maybe it's NOT POWERFUL enough for him laaa bro....:stupid::stupid:

Buy another car?? :stupid: wah liao ... another 'mouth to feed' ... cannot la .... I pekerja biasa, gaji sehari, setiap hari ....

Not powderful for me, MI?? No la .... so powderful car wanna go where la ?? to the moon ka?? :hmmmm::stupid:

Buy another car?? :stupid: wah liao ... another 'mouth to feed' ... cannot la .... I pekerja biasa, gaji sehari, setiap hari ....

Not powderful for me, MI?? No la .... so powderful car wanna go where la ?? to the moon ka?? :hmmmm::stupid:

Think twice..paul....but the decision is yours...above statement just 'If i were u'... bcoz for me no matter how old i'm going to be...i still will keep a sport car for me to 'play with'...eventhough just can afford a 'kancil turbo'...:biggrin:

"kancil turbo" in inverted commas .... :hmmmm:

Like Dato Chris call his a "kancil" .... your version :adore::adore: is which version!!

It's just a 'dream' , and i want to make 'my dream' comes true...:captain:

After changing head gasket, camshafts, springs, retainers & g/box .... time to sell lor ...

Now running-in the head gasket & c/shafts ... so after that can sell lor ....

then buy some auto car la ....

:hmmmm: GTR R35 also auto rite?? :driver: R8 also auto .... :confused: