Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

btw,can a stock perdana V6 no turbo gain very high top speed?
can someone try run head to head with my bro 4G93p wira?

can...But im not that brave le...hehe...Still young,still scared...
I saw ur post neuroone,that ur car stock can go 220...So maybe u can try head to head with my bro...
But have to wait 2-3weeks as his car is still changing its engine(4G93p(twincam) n the gearbox got problem...

neuro ...apa lagi...tapau wira tu la...hehe....
ham m2, wat does the winner get?

6a12tt vs 4g93p

hmmmm...........................

btw, ham_m2

yor bro's car is auto or manual???

can...But im not that brave le...hehe...Still young,still scared...
I saw ur post neuroone,that ur car stock can go 220...So maybe u can try head to head with my bro...
But have to wait 2-3weeks as his car is still changing its engine(4G93p(twincam) n the gearbox got problem...

dowan la..
i'm not a racing kind of driver..
i only drive laju-laju alone onli..:driver:

blh ke 6a12tt vs 4g93p? no need la......use L5 aso can tapau.....
play 200m enuf le...hehe

neuro ...apa lagi...tapau wira tu la...hehe....
ham m2, wat does the winner get?

winner get nothing le...hehe...U guys want to bet meh?

StevenV6:my bro wira is manual dy...Pick up maybe my bro can go first...But in term of top speed,i Think V6 win...am i right?

winner get nothing le...hehe...U guys want to bet meh?

StevenV6:my bro wira is manual dy...Pick up maybe my bro can go first...But in term of top speed,i Think V6 win...am i right?

yep tat true, only 3rd gear v6 can overtake .. if ur bro do some mod can go somemore :biggrin:

Hye bro,

Any picture perdana use Galant E74A body part?? I thing 1 of member V-sixer use this bodypart before this... Can share the picture?

mitsubishi_galant_4069.jpg

:smokin::smokin::smokin:

v-sixers ming is using this bodyparts............

but long time dy he didnt log in to zth......duno y.......