Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sorry she is not hot enuf...wear too much liao...:burnout:muahahaha

posting on behalf of other member:yes

posting on behalf of tom:the post will be deleted & warning will be given :burnout:

I've few more hotter pics, but unfortunately, the model not posting with my pride...hehe

whoa...thats one nice ride u got bro...like ur color n ur rim...memang lawa giler...n those ccfl light is chunted la...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

you got a nice ride,mingz. Very neat and nice choice of paint. What's under the hood?

whoa...thats one nice ride u got bro...like ur color n ur rim...memang lawa giler...n those ccfl light is chunted la...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

hehe,thanks bro! ur perdana not bad wat....

Wah..if I see Mingz in my rear view mirror, I will pull over man :biggrin:

dun like that bro...kita sama sama wira rite? cheer

you got a nice ride,mingz. Very neat and nice choice of paint. What's under the hood?

juz a 4g13....keke...

reminder:mingz,typo la u,it's 4g63t,not 4g13 la