not super taikor lar...super duper butttttler....

what... datin story all coming out now.. lol.. u all organize la the snooker thing.. i don't mind joining also.. play pool also can.. don't bully me enough la.. ok..
test car in genting? not risky meh?

fat boy in car got more traction ma, surely this is the best recepi for touge GSS![]()
agreed.... fooly agreed... Tohsan kor is really taikor... everything oso know 1...

what for use three lampa....produce more Hp or more astronut?

know everything mean i m assistant nia,always receive instruction ma, tats why i m butler, butler for the owner of car number 6009![]()
wei...don;t lar say u until i am the great....actually i don;t know anything wan...make me shy nia.....know everything mean i m assistant nia,always receive instruction ma, tats why i m butler, butler for the owner of car number 6009![]()
produce more nut for future generation, 3 lampa is consider ho liao kao lat like turbo 2 bar boost minimum![]()
Hail to 6009.... wednesday will hits 3 side.... hehehe....

wah....like that i can produce more and better astronut then the one we send up right.....
okoko...tonite i will start shooting....see how far and how many i can produce with 3 lampa...so tonite can i go to your house and collect one more lampa?
ermmmm....i try to hit 4 side...if can let u know![]()
anyone wan to join us this sunday at sepang to watch A1......got free ticket for grandstand view
okok...let u know if i can shoot 4ok ok... if u can hits 4 side... then i can reco u to work as Manager in Jonker Street.... ehehhe....
okok...let u know if i can shoot 4
wei...don;t lar say u until i am the great....actually i don;t know anything wan...make me shy nia.....
okok...let u know if i can shoot 4

then..i need to look for buses to fetch all my nut to schoolif you want to upsize your capacity can come collect the momo stainless steel gear knob from me, i m sure you will be very happy with the performance becos its auto gearknob, once plug in everything auto, see any target will shot no matter how many nut u want, all can make your wish come true..........
u are not oni great, you are The Greatest 009, coming James Bond role i heard you will take over, 007 too old already times for him to tapao and let you takes over the shit........ops its seat..........
i heard with my momo auto gearknob can help you shoot 32 side![]()