Kelisa Gathering

bro....actually where ur shop?
i also looking for diffuser and also meter holder.....let me know ur shop then i stop by and look look

at PJ Uptown... but nothing to see wor... all the stuff r store inside my room... hehehee..

i got 1 Re-Amemiya meter holder for FC-3S 1... u wan..??? hehe... cheap cheap for u, rm150 will do..

at PJ Uptown... but nothing to see wor... all the stuff r store inside my room... hehehee..

i got 1 Re-Amemiya meter holder for FC-3S 1... u wan..??? hehe... cheap cheap for u, rm150 will do..
i know where to get the holder..but need to do some diy on it...
later when we come out yumcha i explain to you..now a bit susah to describe....

ur stuff over my budget...ehehe...sorry

pj uptown...near the place i every wednesday and thursday TT leh....

i will be nearby Mcdonals from 6.30pm till 8.30pm

i know where to get the holder..but need to do some diy on it...
later when we come out yumcha i explain to you..now a bit susah to describe....

ur stuff over my budget...ehehe...sorry

ok... but u never call me & Jermain for yamcha... now gonna add lovemaker edy...

my stuff oredy 'sit pun' liao... cost rm200, now selling 150... haih..

i am looking for this type

• twingaugepod-46e80b0clrg.jpg
    twingaugepod-46e80b0clrg.jpg
    10 KB · Views: 61
ok... but u never call me & Jermain for yamcha... now gonna add lovemaker edy...

my stuff oredy 'sit pun' liao... cost rm200, now selling 150... haih..
got...i got yumcha with djgerm ......
maybe that time u not free gua...okoko...later when we got yumcha..i call djgerm to call u too

sorry, no McD for me, i've been banned from McD for 2 years... pls... dun hurt me...

how bout Foodcourt...?? hehe...
no lar...i am around that area....beside Mcd got one stall sell chinese herb drink....i will be at that stall...one of our fren driving kenari