DIY Diffuzers

now just planning... not yet start.. wont be any pic... if possible.. someone plz post some pic for reference..

Abandond project.. ^^ cos hard to get aluminium plates... any ideas where to get???

aluminium difficult to get. even hardware shop dont have. (last time i was searching for it for the HHO generator project)...

other material?? what els can be bend??? carboard seems cheap and lights.. but kena water become wet leh.. hahahaa... :stupid:

fibre =.=.. i not kedai bodykit leh.. how am i suppose to find fibre and be able to shape it?? lol.. only the proes can do..:bawling:

even with that.. is hard for me to get a place to do.. as im now living in a condo.. i have no garage or space to create the product.. ^^

yup my car is same with the picture,.why??? hehe not fit difuzer rite???

u gt workshop?? where?? what ur workshop do???

yup my car is same with the picture,.why??? hehe not fit difuzer rite???

u gt workshop?? where?? what ur workshop do???

at Uptown PJ. my workshop can do anything.... just didn't repair Plasma & LCD TV... hehe...

i just bought a fiberglass cloth, with Hardener with Gel Resin... will start doing something small...
all cost below rm80....