Newbie form Oz.

Turn1

Known Member
Greetings all,
I'm a new Z2HRD member, I am a young male from Sydney, Australia and I drive an A31 Cefiro, RB26DETT.
I like to take part in track days and compete in time attack comps.
I work as an Aircraft engineer for MASkargo.
I would also like to use my car for Autosalon type car shows.
I hope to meet lots of people who like to go fast and have a passion for their cars.
I build race cars for a hobby and I have had some pretty serious moments on race tracks in Oz.
Nissans are my preferred toy to modify.
I also hold a trade certificate as a motor mechanic.

Rgds,
Turn1 :driver:

Last edited:
wah lan eh.... another monsta will roaring around 1utama area..... but ur ride looks family.. are you from BU7???? cuz there a a blue A31 as well....

The machine will be roaring around 1 Utama area, that is for sure I live in Tropicana so ensure to let me know if you have any meets in the area, I'd love to meet some rev heads in my area. Help me detach from work, the only people I know in Kul are through work and it does your head in after a while. They don't appreciate external interests like fast cars. I'd like you all to check out my ride.

I am happy to share any advice or mechanical knowledge as I have built a few cars, feel free to ask. No bullshit here, If I don't know I won't make it up.

Thanks for the welcome.
Rgds,
Turn1

bro,pls catch up with joe (drift devil 05) so we could hv tt (meet up) soon

hm.... wat ride u have build?? Tropicana??? dengz.... so near to me...

Jln TR*/* u can spot me... lolx....

Welcome my neighbour... lolx

Hey bro......... r u the one drop off ur ride's bumper during SIC open day? lolx..... you ride pic look alike with the one la..... come on man... pm me ur no.. myself in Jln TR x/x too.... u can always spotted a silver V6tt flying around with 4.5" exhaust roaring in tropics..