juz to clear all the confusion, this car is in USJ Subang Jaya, not penang.
and I AM NOT USED CAR DEALER, please stop asking me to arrange loan as the car is over 20 years old and beyond loan. The only source of loan is either personal loan or credit company loan at whopping 10% per annum.
Hey ME-AM, seriously excellent ride. You have any idea how much a conversion to manual tranny is? Just weighing the costs here. The car is tip top otherwise. Thks in advance.
shoot, the coupe has already gotten itself a buyer? was secretly wishing it would stay available till i get my cash lol.. anyways thumbs up for the best looking E30 i've seen for sale in ages. btw ME-AM, do you mind sharing how much a regular service for this car would cost? having enough money to buy a car is one thing, but if you cant afford to maintain it then it'll be a waste.
Seriously...
If I had the Cash, I would get that beauty man...
As it is its white...my fav colour...
This and the 318 e36 1996/97....
DAMN! I want this car...
Good news for fellow Trekkies in Johor and Singapore.
Franky who used to work for the DKC outfit in Tampines in Singapore has started a new workshop
In Bukit Indah. Newly set up and ready to go. Did my timing belt...
newbie in turbo field...so would like the sifus to tell me the difference in a blow off valve and a wastegate and actuator? i'm getting more and more confused as i read more :lol: to me it seems like they all have...