Cheras TT 12 Sep 08!

no la i not qualify to kick anybody ass.. :P

soon, soon..
now in deep sea 25,000ft below,
need time to slowly come up, if too fast, later will die to
cannot adapt to the rapid changes of atmosphere pressure.
:P:banghead:
Think you better invest in decompression chamber! No need to wait long! Ha ha!

no la i not qualify to kick anybody ass.. :P

soon, soon..
now in deep sea 25,000ft below,
need time to slowly come up, if too fast, later will die to
cannot adapt to the rapid changes of atmosphere pressure.
:P:banghead:

wah mike, u champion than me lo........i dive only 5000ft lo......u go to below 25kft.........lol
okok,yeah slowly out, or else the pressure also cannot tahan,will cause dead

no need to contact actually...
just attend at connaught shell by 9.30... then you should see some on waiting there...

ok same location ? any 1 i can contact ??

when u go to cheras connought shell station at sharp 9.30pm like that.......sure got 1-2 ppl there with ae,if late it might be 9.45pm like that.....remember is shellllllllllllll
so we wait u there with red carpet this friday...........
hoo hoo hoo

wuakhakaha no nit red carpet .. im not any BIG MOLE :P
i ride bike can r ? my car in workshop

u take taxi also can,as long as u r coming

Anyone with toyota are welcome...come come come...juz dun ffk....!!!!

if came with toyota wannabe how ? - myviso = myvi + passo {mostly on people who changed perodua emblem into toyota emblem...shame on them...!}

tat 1 is not myviso,it should called myso (dun be stupid) :stupid: