Many people use Boy as nickname lah, he's the owner of Xtreme Motorsports. If u happen to meet him, told him recommended by David Corolla.:wavey:
Its located around tunngchuin there ???
Many people use Boy as nickname lah, he's the owner of Xtreme Motorsports. If u happen to meet him, told him recommended by David Corolla.:wavey:
Its located around tunngchuin there ???
bro, u from johor JB ??
JB got few workshops good with performance cars la....nickname ? U know who is monkey ??
Ah Tiong i think ishisnameYup。 I'm johorian too。Soly tat i dun know the guy nickname monkey。 probaly u indicate cleary abit。location & workshop name etc。。
Ah Tiong i think ishisname
Hi Guys,
Would like to know if anybody here know what is the exact address for LOCHI workshop at USJ?
Heard that he is specialist for vtec.
Tried to google it but only found below info:
1. Coming from Subang, turn left at the traffic light after summit.
2. Turn right at the next traffic light
3. Go straight till the next traffic light
4. Traffic light straight again and take the first left turning
5. First turning right
6. First turning left.
7. Its the 3rd or 4th shop on the 2nd block on you left.
8. Shops name is Rochee or was it Rochi?
Guys, need a guys who are good in inspecting chassis around Kluang area..
though i read XH Racing from JB specialist in honda cars?
Guys, need a guys who are good in inspecting chassis around Kluang area..
though i read XH Racing from JB specialist in honda cars?
the date is drawing near guys.. really appreciate who can give some recommendations..