Dear stylites...gotta ask you a question before i can answer you. 2 months ago myself bought a dc5 as well from the same dealer you are buying yours. The one beside BHP petrol kiosk right. Who are you dealing with at the showroom? Bee Lee? Simon? Azhar? Leslie? their knowledge about dc5's are actually very limited.
1) how long is the warranty period they offered you?
If its two months you can actually reduce the price further but they will definately cut the period to a month. And yeah im sure you can negotiate the price to maybe 168 or if your good at persuading then 165k :) Or maybe if you gave me ur mugen wing, id be more than happy to negotiate for you haha!
Anyways good luck with your purchase bro. Make sure to check your car properly before comitting. Ex : bring mech etc.
And guys can i join for the convoy to SIC? just wanna sibuk sibuk :) That's if im invited lah..
1) how long is the warranty period they offered you?
If its two months you can actually reduce the price further but they will definately cut the period to a month. And yeah im sure you can negotiate the price to maybe 168 or if your good at persuading then 165k :) Or maybe if you gave me ur mugen wing, id be more than happy to negotiate for you haha!
Anyways good luck with your purchase bro. Make sure to check your car properly before comitting. Ex : bring mech etc.
And guys can i join for the convoy to SIC? just wanna sibuk sibuk :) That's if im invited lah..