My Sad Day-Evo 7 Stolen at Kelana Jaya

waaaa......nowdays damn scary lah with all this f*&%ing & Bastard mOtherf&*%er around...:banghead:

Man, hope u can upload fast ur car pic..i will trigger out alarm at Seremban area & watch out for u..hope & pray u can get ur car back...Im really piss off rite now with this bugger!!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Hope i can kill those bugger with my bare hand...:boxing:

have you guys read the newspaper today (sin chew), regarding the stolen car been stoled and potong and take out the accesseries within 1 hour at PJ area chopshop. and said this stolen car activities been active within this 3 month...

waaaa......nowdays damn scary lah with all this f*&%ing & Bastard mOtherf&*%er around...:banghead:

Man, hope u can upload fast ur car pic..i will trigger out alarm at Seremban area & watch out for u..hope & pray u can get ur car back...Im really piss off rite now with this bugger!!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Hope i can kill those bugger with my bare hand...:boxing:

pls left 1 for me, and used the painball gun shoot him......sorry, shoot his Lj

sorry to hear that bro. but i think what palama2661 said would be beneficial. remove the computer box when parking.

"by right" they wouldn't be able to drive away, unless they bring their own computer box. :confused:

sorry to hear that bro. but i think what palama2661 said would be beneficial. remove the computer box when parking.

"by right" they wouldn't be able to drive away, unless they bring their own computer box. :confused:

bro, if u check youtube, see how they stole evo cars, they really used their own evo computer box as well. 1st they take out the ori com-box, then replace another evo com-box leh, if im not wrong la.

check this
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNB4HKJoZsI[/media]

*not sure is that call computer box ar....hehe

Yes....yesterday in Jalan Kampung Melayu Subang, at kedai potong....they just dismantle one spectra just stolen at 10am then barai completely at 2pm....the car owner activated his gps so that police serbu that premis.....The result alot of car has been dismantle there...

But that fxxcking place is very near at the at my kelana jaya office....just waiting a news

Yes....yesterday in Jalan Kampung Melayu Subang, at kedai potong....they just dismantle one spectra just stolen at 10am then barai completely at 2pm....the car owner activated his gps so that police serbu that premis.....The result alot of car has been dismantle there...

But that fxxcking place is very near at the at my kelana jaya office....just waiting a news

so did u go there look look ar?Any news from polis?keep calling them for more update news la, so they will keep your kes in mind.

anyway, hope your baby get back soon as pretty as last time.

bro, if u check youtube, see how they stole evo cars, they really used their own evo computer box as well. 1st they take out the ori com-box, then replace another evo com-box leh, if im not wrong la.

check this
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNB4HKJoZsI[/media]
*not sure is that call computer box ar....hehe

WAH WTF! :itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

All evo owner please do careful with ur evo....Hopefully mine is the last case happen....

:banghead::banghead::banghead::driver::driver::driver:

take out computer box and then park...wahlau weh..it has become so difficult to own a car leh..

Now waiting for the adjuster to proceed the insurance claim.....
Plan to buy a kancil........pocket broke already.......:banghead::banghead::banghead:

To all,

Thank you for your moral support....cheers

ahahahahahahhahah padan muka.

Serve you right.

Why you drive evo7 in Malaysia?

Wanna show off you''re pretty darn rich is it? Or wanna pick up innnocent girl?
Or you're 1 damn ugly "yee sai chou"?

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

emailyou....watchout your words....

Why drive evo?coz we born to love a car...

So dont jugde ppl for the first sight.....

Rich?If i rich enuf...will buy new evo x la.......

So dont kacau other threat if u dont have any concern.......

Anyway thx for your harsh words....