hopefully i will be gettin my dc5 b4 the 26th ..
btw, bout joinin the track race im considerin coz im a total newbie .. hope u guys understand haha.
guys .. i need to knoe wut to check n notice on gettin my dc5. stated on my previous post but no reply. i need all the sifus here to giv sum useful tips. thx in advance 1st![]()

Stylites-x,
where r u frm? which dealer u bought?![]()
sorry am out of town, but do take photos guys...
Yeh stylites-x, good for you, what colour? what year?![]()
white, mugen specs ( purposely requested frm me n they went searchin in japan coz mugen specs very limited nowadaes. ) year 05. i think its abit overpriced .. rm170k
wa 170k......wonder if mugen header is included, or maybe mf10 rim..hehe

5 laps we cool down mate! i had an experienced with brake fade when a corner is fast approaching. i can tell u its not a pleasant feeling!![]()
rim stock dc5 type .. nt sure whether it suppose to be included set of mugen rims ..![]()
From what i know is mugen spec come with
1) full body kit (CF bonet & rear spoiler)
2) Absorber (Silver in color wif Mugen stickers n each absorber)
3) Full exhaust system (with Mugen wording on the header and twin loops muffler)
4) CF Mugen air intake box.
5) MugenRadiator cap 1.3bar and Oil cap.
6) Mugen rims
But some mugen spec dc5 will not come wif all the above.. must see the car.
Anyway 170k abit high, try to nego wif the dealer. Standard 05 DC5 selling 155k in Mutiara Motor JB.