Post your TOP SPEED here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
just wondering, which part of malaysia road got enuf distance(atleast 8 km long straight & clear) to hits 278kph. as i know, if wanna hits 300kph, u need 10 KM from starting to top speed to back to normal speed which u oso need atleast 500ps-600ps to make that record. btw, with the gear ratio ofcos... just wondering... wat is the gear ratio & how 'big' its the horsepower for that satria Ev0-1...
again, for the most tires that we get is ranging btween 240kph to 260kph(15 & 16"), wats the tires he using...??

i think the satria got at least 500 bhp + nos.....wah can enter next sepang drag battle....open catagory....can fight the famous GT AUTO EVO 3.....:adore:

maybe some detail on that satria will do...OWNER??some explaination.....

i think the satria got at least 500 bhp + nos.....wah can enter next sepang drag battle....open catagory....can fight the famous GT AUTO EVO 3.....:adore:

maybe some detail on that satria will do...OWNER??some explaination.....

Read properly

i've try on my satria 95 spec with evo 1 engine
278km den cut d at kesas from pulau indah fishing at mid nite.. rushing beck to home ... using pivot speed meter... my wiper fly away n my door visor broke in to half... so funny...

yah bro... dat time my satria wus very loward so speed up to 278 to 279 d cut.. n dat time de wind wus average..n my steering wus shacking... if i havent done up my alignment n balancing sure die d ... n done up some ekzox paiping.. b4 at is strait paip.. after dat im use to play on top speed wit A31 i done on standard satria style paip.. strait paip goes 246km oni..
normal bengkok bengkok paip can reach 280km.. wut a crazy of me... lolx ... goes wit standard evo1 wit td05h n open boost 1.3 bar..

1.5mm metal gasket.. je piston. mines ecu. twin plate oz giken racing clutch.. sure can goes to de szpeed of 278km.. no wastegate for sure... n mostly need 2.5 paiping sure will do

anyway owner pls provide some pic if u feel like wanna show us how far ur satria could go.

sorry moderator...dat time im alone n dun dare to use bare hand to handle de sterring.. but my team mate from pro-hatch will noe bout me....

haha...not "forcing" u to risk ur life for the pic,juz wish to hv a look on ur record (hope u got RSM or aftermarket speedo meter to record it down) and ur mod.

anyway,drive safe always.get to know u & ur car limit before doing any "stunt"

sure....thankx for letting me sharing my experian to u guys...dat time im using pivot speed meter coz my safc got stolen infront of my eye... at my house in afternoon... 2 bugger wit fat a** wit motorbike came in n break my car window n cut off de device...haiys:rolleyes: terpaksa use pivot back

i paid my salute to u, mr franKaboO. cheerz....

seems like our bro here love to touching each other...

btw,here is 240km/h+ of a 328 (friend of mine)

CIMG4305.jpg

260km/h + sorry,abit blur the car shaking...

CIMG4336.jpg

:adore:

his car did tonnes of mod & of coz......his ball is bigger

yes,200km/h+ is just fine for them,c the 1st pic of 240km/h?clear pic but the 2nd pic kinda blur due to the car start to shake.

cheaper than ur myvi now.30k-45k can get 1.

anyone else to post top speed?lai lai lai~

ceh....of cos la bro....but in my heart my myvi is priceless.....lolz....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

anymore top speed??.....my honda wave 125 got 135kmh oni....later i take pic.....

u dun hv to spend 250k to get a new high speed confident car.