Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
the white neo is nice,the bodykit is just a nice match!

rossifumie

Oct 17, 2007
hi...to all...

" garis langit version saga " ....

got it frm Duty free Zone johor....

nearly faint when i saw this car and feel sory for skyline owner out there...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
:confused::reddy::hmpf::bird: what is in their mind? :vroam:

hi...to all...

" garis langit version saga " ....

got it frm Duty free Zone johor....

nearly faint when i saw this car and feel sory for skyline owner out there...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Speaking of Skyline wannabe's ...

and the all famous Bayside Blue GTR ...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
what is the origin chassis of this skyline wannabe?nissan sunny?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Speaking of pimping rides, how about a laugh ... :rofl::thefinger::rofl:

:confused::confused::confused:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Making the Z feels so small and totally in the shadow ... :hmmmm: :smokin:

My personal opinion, the orange Neo not nice with that bodykit because the car is not squarish and with that front bumper make the car look very weird. The White Neo also not my taste. If the bodykit was more sleek then it will be very nice, minus the roof spoiler of the orange Neo. Just a small ducktail spoiler would look great. Clean and sleek looking.

I think the Neo suits better with this type of bodykit design of the VW Scirocco because the looks and line of the cars looks about the same.

Oettinger~

ABT~

ken yeang

whuiyo......the door mirrors are so out of proportion. Maybe the owner thinks that he bigger the mirror, the further he can see...like 2 km far.

Anyway, I really pity Skyline cars......once a legend and they rule on the road.
But once it has been canibalized and sent to Malaysia kedai potong....Ah Pek, Ahmad, Mutu, Ah beng will buy those skyline loose parts and install on their car......

just to "skyline-zed" their ride.....WTF?!!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
old car with skiline tails... huhu... nice????

A very good read from TIEN USA on tips & pointers to look out for when buying USED adjustables absorber.

Just to share out with fellow forumers here! especially for those halfcut parts hunters :)

http://teinusa-blog.com/what-to-look-for-when-buying-used-coilovers/