4g67 turbo..

hahaha...not otai..
still learning la....:adore:

yah...fairlady oso can fit in....:biggrin:

wahh racun me kaw kaw eyh..
don't laa..hehehe..fairlady i think too big laa..
going for 2 jz or maybe forged piston(dah termakan racun nie)hahaha

forged piston got few brands to name of. As for me i'm using J.E,got arias,wiseco,CP,venolia many more to name of. U can custom order them to suit ur applications. Power gain depens on ur setup n tuning bro, piston size also play role but forged piston is better then OEM piston due the material they r build from. Plus the forging process yada..yada..yada..blah..blah..blah..it's a performance aftermarket stuff la..for piston i advise u go for forged piston n throw in sum gud quality conrod and main bearings while ur in it too. Just do it once.No hasle later u got money want to upgrade turbo laa cams laa up boost to 2 bar laaa no prblem dun have to worru bout internal nemore. << RACUN hahahahahahahaha

forged piston got few brands to name of. As for me i'm using J.E,got arias,wiseco,CP,venolia many more to name of. U can custom order them to suit ur applications. Power gain depens on ur setup n tuning bro, piston size also play role but forged piston is better then OEM piston due the material they r build from. Plus the forging process yada..yada..yada..blah..blah..blah..it's a performance aftermarket stuff la..for piston i advise u go for forged piston n throw in sum gud quality conrod and main bearings while ur in it too. Just do it once.No hasle later u got money want to upgrade turbo laa cams laa up boost to 2 bar laaa no prblem dun have to worru bout internal nemore. quote]

so how about the price??

lucky for last time got it 1500 per set..nowadays bley laa kot dlm 2K if u order direct from internet laa..buy locally gona cost a bit more..but brg dpt trus..is buy from outside hac to wait for shipping..

yup..normally it cost around 2k++ for new set of 4..

so wut's ur budget la bro..give us some ideas so we can point u to the right direction la

i've got around 10k laa..hehehe..
i think i will do phase by phase..

u can still get forgies for less than 1600 , search harder :P
cos kesian , some of the sellers here go thru kastam tax etc n they have to sell it over 2k+ , but thts the legal way la

u can still get forgies for less than 1600 , search harder :P
cos kesian , some of the sellers here go thru kastam tax etc n they have to sell it over 2k+ , but thts the legal way la

1600 for used set or lari kas\tam one...? ekekeke :P

i'm targetting for 350hp-400hp..huhuhu
but can't done it in once..
sikit2 dulu meh..

Woww... that a lot of horsie.. me still 170, still far to catch 400.

Yeap...1st thing first..get ur piston. for 10K i think ur not gona get the 400Hp mark.but u can prepare a bullet prrof bottom end.Get ur piston,bearings and ARP head stud is a MUST!!...