Evo vii from 2fast 2 furious up for sale!!

PabloIceman

Too bad it's LHD ...... :burnout:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mitsubishi-Evolution-2-fast-2-furious-EVO-driven-by-paul-walker-REAL-DEAL_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ72Q3a1234Q7c39Q3a1Q7c66Q3a2Q7c65Q3a12Q7c240Q3a1318QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem290265770850QQitemZ290265770850

paul, i think it's not worth even it's RHD, u have to come out with 300k+ for evo7...:hmmmm:

Ya ... guess it's a "Collector's Item" ... u'll be surprised how many people collect movie stuff in the hope that the 'appreciate' in price in future...

ala just get the DAMB bodykit la bro...imitation b/kit quite ok la the price nowadays heheh

not worth it la, its just a normal evo with front bumper and gt wing plus some sticker.

if compare to pablo car, i will get his car than this. :thefinger:

everything is stock standard in this car n its selling so exp zzz not worth it la

Bring her back laa Paul! U always go there what...Bleh TT skali @ JB! :adore::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:love:Go there 'pakai' sana ... come back, 'pakai' sini .. "U like milk, don't bring the cow home also .... & don't drink China milk!!:love:

Luckly his surname not Walker if not sure he bawak balik already

:biggrin:If Walker was my surname, then Eva Mendez will not be the ONLY 1 that i bring around...:love::biggrin::love:

:listen: JUN Time Attack Monster on de makin'!!! :adore:

:bootyshake:"Gu-niang!!" where got as fast as the GSR auto of yours!!
But then again the colour shade for the cam covers quite chun .....
Jun7.jpg

:thefinger::rofl: