MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Urgent~~~~!!!! looking for sw20 side mirror controller,steering ??? root i think,lolz
sms/call me at 0179026644 (TAN)

side mirror controller u mean the switch ka? the 1 located at the power window switch ka??? if that is the 1 then i hav....

hi all, looking for good working MR-S smt throttle body , anybody selling? thanks.

some 225 parts wanna let go in cheap price

1)225 original ecu RM 300
2)ct26 turbo RM 300

all take out from my 225 eng!!!
reason for sell : upgrade to 245 !!!

pm or call me (wyman) 0123323424

yea,toms,the 1 can control the sidemirror 1,near powerwindow there 1,hehe,how much u wan to sell? still can pakai anot? n i m looking for steering root lar,but i wan buy new 1,coz mine car juz changed 1 used steering root,but now got sound liao.........please sell me~~~:adore:

Thanks tom's..will search for it in ebay.

Btw Bomber Air Scoop anyone wants to let go? CF version would be nice..

siva, sorry to be the bearer of bad news but all SW20 aftermarket parts come un-CFed :-) CF was for the really hardcore then :-D So all (or most) CF stuff are replicas, again ebay got BOMEX scoops :-) if not buy form Mickey

hey guys, :wavey: any lubang to get TRD meter for my car? my car meter no light alrdy,i think it gonna spoil soon,any1 got lubang to get TRD meter? :biggrin:

No light change bulb loh :-) buy TRD meter ka :D LOL

Anyway digital or analog?

lol,mine meter look so old lar,sien,if not change it,my car interior look like old car,ehehehe,who got lubang to find it? please hlp me :biggrin:

try poslaju for cheaper and smaller items.
For larger items pls call Jack our MR2 approved courrier.:)
(Jack must talk about commission...hahahaha..just joking)
I have courriered to Brunei (a widebody GT300 kit), Singapore, Kuching, Johor with no probs.

hi guys im looking for a 245 3rd gen 3sgte mr2 ecu. anyone has for sale? kindly please pm me thanks :)

try poslaju for cheaper and smaller items.
For larger items pls call Jack our MR2 approved courrier.:)
(Jack must talk about commission...hahahaha..just joking)
I have courriered to Brunei (a widebody GT300 kit), Singapore, Kuching, Johor with no probs.

Who is Jack? How can I contact him? Btw, let say if I want to buy exhaust from u guys, what are the processes involve?

hey guys, :wavey: any lubang to get TRD meter for my car? my car meter no light alrdy,i think it gonna spoil soon,any1 got lubang to get TRD meter? :biggrin:
2092694417_2cc9351337.jpg

is this you are looking for?